04 Aug 2017 10:42 #347889
Unrequited to Mapoui !
Googs love natty forever over at sissy.com
googley 8/4/17 10:19:49 AM
In reply to natty_forever
are you getting
married cause WI actually bullied some school boys??
04 Aug 2017 12:22 #347900
unrequited..... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I like to deliver wood skoogs side but not dat kind ah wood. dat kinda wood is fuh mih robot dollys an dem
04 Aug 2017 13:08 #347901
don't feel jilted ...fellah prefr Yardie ovah Trini
natty dread said to the "married" :
natty_forever 8/4/17 11:05 AM
In reply to googley
... YES!
04 Aug 2017 13:15 #347902
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!
Comedy is good for the soul any day but better on a Friday afternoon!!
This is even better comedy than Trump's claim that Mueller called and told him he was innocent!
“It was the middle of the afternoon, and he just picked up the phone to say how innocent I was,†Trump said. “He said I was the most innocent person he’d ever come across, and maybe in history.â€
04 Aug 2017 14:31 #347925
wait until deh hol' Hillary. deh go put she with dem dyke and dem packing big goods like de is men ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
you wud like to go with' she wuddenty you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
How Much Did Googlys Girl, Hillary, Take?
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds