07 Aug 2017 11:39 #348056
And we made a mess of Self Governance !
Thieves !!
black people cannot run a cake shop and indos are well known
to grab the entire cookie jar
07 Aug 2017 11:40 - 07 Aug 2017 12:16 #348057
and out the door the british always left if they cud a propitious for them political system and party system in place that would ensure the bureaucratic state.
and if it did not deh wud invade and make sure that one grew up. the spent the money not on direct colonial administration but on their military which they built into the best forces in the world..then developed MI5, 6, 7 and all ah dat to infiltrate locally to make sure the politics went as deh wanted.
the CIA too is for that purpose
the game had changed man. they were going to financialize the planet and so own everybody at the cheapest cost possible...debt and interest. deh wud make you police yourself into compliance. through control of your banks they would lend you own money, and force debt on you you cud never pay off but that you cud not repudiate either
Last edit: 07 Aug 2017 12:16 by mapoui.
07 Aug 2017 11:42 #348058
Look in the Mirror :
Black people and Brown people are their OWN worst enemy.
They dont need CIA or MI 6 help >
07 Aug 2017 11:43 #348059
but you were supposed to. that is what deh set up.
they knew Cheddi was the real thing..that he wud make no mess of things.
they removed him and left in place a man who understood dat deh wanted him to make a mess and make a mess he did
07 Aug 2017 11:43 #348060
That is why post self administration /Independence
there is ZERO accomplishment
rather, a regress......
07 Aug 2017 11:44 #348061
dat was the plan. in any nation there are those who are incorruptible and those who are corruptible. they system is a a sift. it sifts those two types collects the corruptible and put them to lead and kills those who are incorruptible
07 Aug 2017 11:45 #348062
In spite of control from both ethnicities.
horrible people .... >
converting a paradise into a Ghetto : within 50 years >
07 Aug 2017 11:48 - 07 Aug 2017 12:08 #348064
I agree. but see how they came to be..how the nasty is on top and why those who are not nasty mus' run fuh their lives..usually into the belly of the whale where the evil exists for there believe it or not, he can allow such as the incorruptible to live
prolly because no matter what anyone say or does there, they cant help but generate money fuh him.
the radical write an publish books, essays, make pamphlets, ride on the bus, subways, to meetings, eat food, buy clothes work for a living, get married, phuck and buy condoms. make chirren same thing...money fuh the man
some even open business, make news paper and radio stations. he licences all, sell dem all the equipment deh need etc, etc, etc, etc......
there is nutten deh can do that doh fatten him. he have the police watch dem all the time..surveilance technology gets research and development ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
the man is a master at turning things in his favor,...even his opposition ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 07 Aug 2017 12:08 by mapoui.
07 Aug 2017 11:50 #348065
a Tsunami should come and wipe out de caribbean GHETTO
de sea wall should bruk and drown all of Guyana....
Yuh Know I was Tinkin...Will the Rael West Indies Please Stand Up?
Time to create page: 0.239 seconds