07 Aug 2017 11:53 #348067
Nasty dutty minded thieves and cock suckers
Black and Brown people in the caribbean GHETTO !
that they caused upon SELF !
07 Aug 2017 12:00 - 07 Aug 2017 12:06 #348068
well he..the man.. will take care of dat himself depending on how tings turn.
he in trouble now as his contradictions ripen, mature and come to hunt him dong. he is weak now and those like us ought to be in a position to take advantage...to attack and really take our independence and do good work in our own best interest.
but those people he has in charge of the west indies are truly awful as you point out. they are slaves to the system and can do nothing for themselves. their very survival depends on the system staying in place. but that won happen. it is either it collapse totally or morphs into Brave New World..1984 something
but it is really the time and opportunity for ordinary west indians to strike..but we see what they are now. ordinary Jamaicans think they are superior to all other black people. Bajans are all Uncles. Trinkys and Guyanan black people are totally self hating arseholes, Indian are racist and divisive.
very few are nationalist and think in terms of the creation of a real west indian nation. they do not dream of anything of the sort but of american media fantastic lives they cud live if only they had money.
but the man owns all the money..even that in your pocket that he has paid you for work. he sees that as his money too. that is why he takes it away like he does..with inflation, taxes and now with direct robbery on the highways as the police fleece everybody they pull over for whatever reason. even walking on the streets deh can stop you, search you and take what you have
so dont walk with money..do not drive with money. talk about your cashless society ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 07 Aug 2017 12:06 by mapoui.
07 Aug 2017 12:21 #348071
deh wont beat anybody Chairman. dat side can hardly play first class cricket/
deh cant bat for sure....
the bowling is their strength..IF Roach is really fit and ready to go. Gabe, Joseph and Roach firing will be a handful for england.
but if england make 185 it wud be enuf to beat the west indies prolly by an innings in english conditions, if the weather gets normal
non of those guys can really bat man. not one of them
07 Aug 2017 14:06 #348097
Sports, Academics, Arts : everything is in Ruins
last 50 years of self administration.....
these people are incapable of self governance!
07 Aug 2017 14:43 - 07 Aug 2017 15:13 #348105
man its the people the west put in place you know,,and what they are supposed to do in the region.
all the governments in place destroyed the region. look at them. they never do anything at all..and when they are forced to do something it is done poorly.
but when government comes up and does something good for the nation is wood fuh then. there are 'good' people in the west indies..by whom I mean 3who have done good work for years.
look at Dr Clive Thomas and Walter Rodney! where we have an impse like Hillary Beckles we had Dr Van Sertima. we had James. we had in the early days an array of some of the greatest artists ever specially the writers.
everywhere you looked there were solid people doing good work..the second generation after independence were ok as well..especially the cricketers. only crap aftah dat. the policies of underdeleopment took hold and we are still that way currently
the west indian elites always knew what went on and what was going on. deh signed up to sell out the west indies.
look here! if you really want to see betrayal remember this: ERIC WILLIAMS WROTE CAPITALISM AND SLAVERY..A BOOK THAT NOW EXPOSES THAT THERE WAS NO POSSIBLE WAY HE CUD HAVE BEEN FOOLED BY INTERNATIONAL BANKERS FOR HE HAD LONG EXPOSED THEM FOR WHAT THEY ARE. HE KNEW YET HE GAVE UP CURRENCY AND THE CENTRAL BANK TO THEM
Remember this too: on the first morning of Independence 1962, as 12 struck the radio began to play a european classical piece of music as the first music to play on the airwaves of Trinidad as an independent nation.
THAT PIECE WAS CHOSEN BY WILLIAMS WHEN HE WAS ASKED TO CHOOSE THE FIRST PIECE TO BE PLAYED IN INDEPENDENCE. THAT IS A TRUE INDICATION OF THE MAN HE WAS..EUROPEAN TO HIS CORE..THAT EXPLAINS WILLIAMS ROM DAY ONE TO THE DAY HE DIED AS PM OF TITTY
and that is what they all were and are to this day..the west indian class that opportunistically took over the west indies and became the new colonial master of the region minus horse and whip but even more effective and punitive than the men on horseback. all of them are like that..ALL
there is only one positive way out..and that is for the ordinary west indian folk to rise and take over. but they are not up to it I can assure you. they are not. so the west indies is finished..done.
tenks fuh your tears but deh are wasted. and tears don't make flowers or food grow. tears have no value but to be wipe clean away ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 07 Aug 2017 15:13 by mapoui.
07 Aug 2017 14:56 #348106
well said! and is now steeped firmly into the psyche of the leaders
Dunno how it will change!
cannot see a revolution !
Yuh Know I was Tinkin...Will the Rael West Indies Please Stand Up?
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds