07 Aug 2017 11:28 #348047
U.S. Secretary of State Rex Tillerson says he’s warned Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov that Washington is preparing a response to Moscow’s decision to expel U.S. diplomats. Speaking on the sidelines of the ASEAN forum in Manila on Monday, Tillerson said he met with Lavrov and asked “several clarifying questions†about the Kremlin’s decision to expel American diplomats last month, a retaliatory move for Washington’s latest sanctions against Moscow. He said he told Lavrov the Trump administration would respond to the measure by Sept. 1. Tillerson said he also made it clear to Lavrov that Russia’s election meddling had led to “serious mistrust†and “damaged the relationship between the U.S. and the American people and the Russian people.â€
Watooka
07 Aug 2017 12:54 #348078
by Watooka
That's what Rex is saying to the press. And we all know how much trust we can put into what comes out of the White House these days.
08 Aug 2017 09:31 #348156
allyuh not playing Trump right. Trump have a lot to ofeer such as we but we must know how to get it from him
Trumps enemy have nutten fuh we allyuh know. deh killin we all the time and intend to continue to do so. allyuh shud be fightin' Trumps enemies..against our enemies..and when dat is done turn against Trump for in the end as a rich man he is our enemy too.
but now he is a rich man against other rich men who needs business to be done different to him. so deh fightin' over wealth.. an' in dat fight Trump is more on we side dan Hillary skunt. >

Tillerson Vows Response to Russia’s Purge of U.S. Diplomats
Time to create page: 0.170 seconds