09 Aug 2017 09:44 - 09 Aug 2017 11:28 #348244
look here!!!!!!
over recent years my big toe nails rotted out, my fingah nails all got mottled and split down the centre. my skin got itchy. eczema I suppose. you scratch dem things they cud get infected quickly and turn into sores. hard to heal because of the sugar in yuh blood.
those things a whole lot more. wat to do. the medications are a waste..making things worse I know now.
what I did was to cut out all carbs. the effect was dramatic. all my nails..fingahs and toes... began to improve. the eczema buttons stopped coming out. I was losing weight spontaneously, developing muscle as I exercised.
but the nutritionist insisted that carbs be part of my diet. deh suggested organic. so following their instructions I went back to carbs..flour, potatoes, corn, oats, rice..along with Metformin the diabetic medicine that helps you to metabolize carbs
everything wet straight back to what I described above. not even the organic carbs worked. what the hell was going on then!!!
so 6 weeks now I am completely off carbs and my toenails are almost back to normal. my finger nails are same way... almost totally cleared up. no more itchy buttons. but my sugar charges from meals last only about an hour now. that has for sure been caused by the medications. they dont know why and I am testing to see why
in the meantime I have to pop something in my mout' every 45 minutes or so or risk fall in my sugar level that leaves me faltering. but coming out of their medication I am sure will clear that up too. dont eat the blasted food dats what. and dont take the medicines... and I am not eating and taking.
I have found that west indian carbs have a much less bad effect on my body compared to all the rices, flours, potatoes etc grown up here and from wherever they get them. I have eaten a bit of plantain with no bad effect. I have also eaten grown in Canada Buckwheat and Spelt flours with little bad effect.
if I eat wheat flours, in 24 hours the bad effects return. and the first most easy and obvious sign are my finger nails. they are the first to go...quick quick, quick. so its the carbs..they are poison period. organic does not matter. its the plants demselves..the hybrids deh have developed and grow the carbs from. the hybrids demselves have been put together to produce poisoned food. that is what is destroying the human body
and deh lie about them..or dont tell us whats in the food. nothing in western food can be trusted anymore. it is why everybody sick.
Last edit: 09 Aug 2017 11:28 by mapoui.
09 Aug 2017 10:02 #348246
Doan Eat:
Corn In no form at all and in all products with corn derivatives
Soy beans In no form at all and in all products with soy bean derivatives
Wheat Period! none at all..organic or in-organic its the wheat hybrid dats the problem
Potatoes some potatoes remain clean I understand. if those can be accessed fine
Cooking Oils Big killer those. only coconut oil takes heat well and is healthy for cooking. all the rest are hydrologized, recombined with DNA sequencing the body does not recognize and is unable to deal
with dem
medications take no prescriptions drugs in particular..and all drugs period ovah the counter too. they are all poisoned and calculated to harm and hurt not help. go find normal proven bush medicine. you have pains smoke Ganja. Ganga is good fuh everything. lose weight make yuh own coconut milk and drink dat. and cut out the Man's carbs. doan eat no fast food, get plenty bhagi. make calaloo!
develop eat to live strategies, and doan live to eat. supplements are good when diet is deficient. but get supplements made directly from foods not synthetic. all synthetic somethings cause the body problems
09 Aug 2017 11:16 #348268
I posted a link for you to check out. Google "What the Health"