15 Aug 2017 12:26 #348818
Yeah ...Amrica refused to take you at Rochester
So I guess we will have to help here in Canada
oh well......
15 Aug 2017 12:43 #348827
lil pET doing it right. send them to the frozen wastes of Quebec. this coming wintah there and deh will beg to be sent back to Somalia ::LOL::
15 Aug 2017 13:00 #348837
why y'all doan wanna help people, period ?
why would you refuse a person seeking refuge or asylum ?
no wonder hell is delivering blows in Charlottesville : soon to spread!
15 Aug 2017 15:05 #348857
Winnipeg..dat shud go the trick. Winter and black flies in the spring and summer. Pheeeeeew!
15 Aug 2017 15:10 #348858
what is there to care about..... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I am sure those people wud prefer to be at home where they were perfectly fine till for whatever reason the west decided to destabilize Somalia..still going on, more than 15 years now, deh wont leave the people alone
the same people who mashing up the refugee countries are the same people who are to take dem in ::confused::
wat goin' orn dem...some game they playing from the top dong. I doan even understand it save that it looks fantastic to me given the facts I am asked to believe.
I choose to believe nutten and not to put my emotions on the line. let all parties do as they have doing..watever the hell deh want. I will not even look soon enuff