Anyhow Googs: Trumpse by Now....

11 Aug 2017 01:19 #348411 by mapoui
has disabused the working class that his make america great again included them.  the working class must find a new champion or get up and do the necessary job themselves.

the problem with you googs is that you believe in skunt Billary..Hillary and an' Bill.  that is an untenable position to hold as an ordinary man.  that is what I could not understand at all.  you were hitting me for Trump in preference for Hillary.

Absolutely awful that Trumpse is Hillary Clinto is much, much, much worse if that can be imagined.  are you looking at the same person I see when I look at Hillary ::confused::

Hillary is beyond words man

11 Aug 2017 09:58 #348421 by Googley
and you had such high hope for Trump...my condolences to you.

11 Aug 2017 10:57 #348434 by mapoui

oh god..make a good decent, sensible comment nuh.  these comments tick me off  impse.  I told you why I supported Trump.  we had nutten to lose. 

Hillary would have blown up the world already had she won.  that skunt woman was going to establish a no fly zone over Syria.  and she was absolutely serious.

and Hillary is worse on workers than Trump if that can be imagined.

look man Hillary is not even human.  and she is the candidate you wanted.  you mus' be a lunatic to support Hillary.

Trump represents an elitist american effort to absorb Putin and the Russian elite.  Trump wont succeed in that but it mean deals with the Russians and a retreat from the edge, giving the world more time to deal with american decline

this is serious business and you keep belittling my outlook with you untrue commentary.  I never said what you keep harping on.  you keep putting words into my mouth that never came out relative to these issues.  that is most irritating googs

11 Aug 2017 11:04 #348440 by Googley
Has Hillary been president and has proven to do these things you imagine?  don't make ASSumptions again!!  :P

11 Aug 2017 11:13 #348448 by mapoui

2 can play dat game man.  you dont appreciate when man playin straight with you eh.  you look to exploit  straight.  good fuh you >:( >:( >:(

11 Aug 2017 11:14 #348450 by The Captain
man playin straight wid man

11 Aug 2017 11:20 #348457 by mapoui

11 Aug 2017 11:25 #348459 by Googley

do you read at you actually post?

Time to create page: 0.196 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Ember