13 Aug 2017 10:40 #348603
WORKERS were toiling throughout the weekend to meet the deadline for the opening of the new Kentucky Fried Chicken establishment at the corner of Eping Avenue and Vlissengen Road. In a few more hours, Guyanese are expected to be lining up to bite into the succulent, world-famous KFC, which comes under the local franchise – the Beharry Group.
Watooka
13 Aug 2017 11:23 #348604
by Watooka
I don't understand why Guyanese would get addicted to hormone filled US chicken.
13 Aug 2017 12:14 #348606
interesting! I thought you watooka wud be keen on this KFC development, what with your capitalist, forrin investment outlook
13 Aug 2017 12:19 #348609
I wondered why the BG gov even let KFC in given that it is going to have a deleterious effect on the people. I mean Guyana does not even have a health system. when deh get sick we doh go go..to Trinidad?
I mean wen Guyanan belly start to wuk, to bus' on dem and all dat deh wun even know wat going orn and cant find out.
den I remember dat Granger in bed with Tillerson, sleeps in his tight embrace. Granger wife mus' be rale bex yuh hear!
13 Aug 2017 12:39 #348615
Its creole local fowl
Pay attention ! It's only the so called secret
"recipe"
my buddy have 5 pens at 300 each waiting for bizness .
I would have prefer Beharry to go with
Popeye! a halal chicken recipe
when I see Chico on Facebook
13 Aug 2017 12:50 #348618
bannah you a rale chupid Wismah man
how de arse you arrive at dat and gats de odda nutcase following along
13 Aug 2017 12:54 #348619
KFC tell Beharry how deh want deh chicken yuh know.
he cyar grow dem how he want. he have to follow deh instructions to the letter. deh mus' be even sen him to KFC school to learn.
and deh sen him all the feed with hormones in dem already. by the time Beharry done the Buzzard deh eat right here in the states... and the one he grow in BG is the same
oh guuuuuuuuude. scary dat :

13 Aug 2017 13:11 #348624
bro, i can name you a few chicken farms on Linden highway
that packed and waiting for be FRIED
creole fowl knacking about in people yard
Chico Beharry only pay for de recipe
and a franchise fee to KFC