16 Aug 2017 18:07 - 16 Aug 2017 18:28 #348989
...and act
development of prosperity and peaceful happy lives. in my own words the perfection/perfecting of society/democracy
Last edit: 16 Aug 2017 18:28 by mapoui.
16 Aug 2017 18:24 #348990
all kiss mih arse west indians involved in is comess from top to bottom and bottom up. everywhere west indians are is comess. division and social war.
you can even have a normal friendship with a west indian. its only undermining each other, your own padnah bad talking you to yuh girlfriend, your friends, poisoning your waters wherever he can..everybody bad-talking each other, poisoning each others name
what about building something, like a nation that takes care of its people..solid infrastructure that opens expansion and human development
17 Aug 2017 10:15 #349011
what you mean...the west indies are a huge nation. its like 2500 miles between Jamaica and Guyana. our roads are maritime not necessarily over land and rail, save you include Guyana, and lesser Ya'ad and Tricky.
all dat sea is ours. and if you add the land masses about 90 thousand sq miles
you cant count. increase yuh population to millions, and build a nation over that expanse of land and water and you are a champion...serious development dat..especially transportation/communications/school/food/relevant technologies
17 Aug 2017 10:17 #349012
health/sports/environmental protection and development/perfection of our social process in building a prosperous and peaceful life
17 Aug 2017 10:31 - 17 Aug 2017 10:39 #349016
I love that Chinese businesman. he is perfect.
he knows his country from poor and developing. he had little, he worked hard and pulled himself up, invested and made a good business, in the process of his country's development.
he now has a nice larger home, family..extended family. he has enough food, all concerned him are doing well. he enjoys his job and his family, and he is happy, perfectly happy, says so and we can see it is the truth
and what he wants to do is to continue living happily enjoying his family and his life. all is well with him for him and all he wants is peace and security to continue
when you see that all the revolution becomes worthwhile..all the Mao Tse Tung, Chou En Lai, Great Leap Forward etc., all the trouble, all the lives lost, war hunger starvation. all that/this is now China came out of that since 1948
do you realize that 1948 means just 69 years in October. in just 69 years China has come from the hell of a an impoverished, backward nation riven by war and revolution to what it is now.
and do you know that at the same time so was Africa up until now. and they both fought together, supported each other against the imperialists. that is what they point to today.. that Africa/China were always tight. and all along when China was on the outs, when Taiwan was recognized as China not the Peoples republic... only Africa supported them, recognized them
same thing with the Russians. the Russians had their revolution in 1917. this is fact allyuh shud know and remember.
Russia was a 95% backward and illiterate country in 1917. only the aristocracy were literate. yet by 1953..36 years later...they were a nuclear power on par with the west. 36 years! man.
that is an achievement like African Americans, freed by 1865, no help, under all kinds of manners and brutal, organized official attempt to prevent it, became a totally literate people by 1910..another great human achievement against all odds
all those tremendous factors are not part of the consciousness of ordinary people to see what is literally possible by all humanity, in quick time too
Last edit: 17 Aug 2017 10:39 by mapoui.
17 Aug 2017 10:42 #349019
nah. we doh want dem. maybe a few. more Indians sure..some Africans etc..but it must be largely driven from inside. I can help with that big time ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
yuh too ketchim ::confused::
drag yuh bench with you! :-[ :-[ :-[
17 Aug 2017 10:45 #349020
and no marriage..unless dat is wat some want. no limit on the use of benches. make welfare so dat all chirren will be fed and skooled up to the top.
after the nation flush with people den deh can talk about issues..marriage and stuff like dat :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
17 Aug 2017 13:13 #349058
stewwwpsss..rum drinking chutney singing wife beaters
Syrians were there long long time now !
I like How They Talk
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds