18 Aug 2017 14:33 - 18 Aug 2017 14:54 #349205
I ent migrate nowhere googs...impse. you ent realize it yet eh.
its the good life googs: if all doh have it no one will. we can survive only if we make of the world a democratic or socialist life in which control is in the hands of the people..cooperative states.
you don't realize dat yet ::confused:: it taking you too long. time running out.
I don't care about race like you do. I am human and science and history tell me dat the human race is one, began in one place and grew into its current diversity from one original african source
most people accept dat now..becoming inarguable now..the basis.
we live on the surface of a space ship..Earth.. in utterly dangerous conditions. biological life was born and grew between the toes of hell and if we are to survive, to make any kind of permanence of this opportunity it is clear what we have to do
the way humans conduct the words business is pure arrested development, entirely inconsistent with truth as we have proven it, and therefore collectively suicidal. that is what humanity is right now...SUICIDAL. right at the edge.
that is one reason why that Chinese in the documentary appears so sane to me. he does not want to die. he has a life he loves, is happy and wants to continue the peace that makes his life possible.
you have to get over it googs. Capitalism is insanity, mental aberration, a straight case of arrested development.
Racism, chosen of god, racial and social superiority that leads to war and genocide, human exploitation by humans... all symptoms of arrested development, of traumatic insecurity based on collective emotional trauma that most of humanity suffer from. we have to put ourselves on the couch and come up with the right answer or we are going to fry ourselves
and I tell you the answer is co-operative society, real democracy, which is the same as saying socialism..in every country according to their culture.. and global cooperation based on internal democracy.
the Chinese and Russians are saying, demanding, working towards a multi-polar world. along with the Belt and Road Initiative that's the most progressive global movement at the moment. it is a step in the right direction. it already permits at least one Chinese man to express real happiness in his life as we have seen in the doc.
wake up googs! humanity is about to close itself out. the only chance we have is truth..to know as much as we have and to speak it, and do on it, effect the obvious solutions available at the moment. and these are as I have described
Last edit: 18 Aug 2017 14:54 by mapoui.
18 Aug 2017 14:44 #349208
these guys adress the population numbers you need
the doglah nation not multiplying fast enough
18 Aug 2017 14:55 #349211
well if you insist I will take another look at them :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
19 Aug 2017 10:41 #349265
you have to have yuh plan/Ideology/purpose/direction you know
you select and bring people in to fit your purpose and plan. deh come in and go to work in the way you want them to... to facilitate the development you set up
you plan determines who you want, when you want them and all dat so
I like How They Talk
Time to create page: 0.194 seconds