I remember a Guyanan dude who used to post here quit in protest against me for disparaging his church...the Catholic Chuch.
I was stunnnnn. a black man cud behave like dat..aftah wat dat chuch do to oui. I grew up catholic and I wish I cud take a bath and wash out all that past life. but a bath wont work. deh does get deep into yuh soul. deh know how to infiltrate yuh mind
wat did I sa den about the Catholic chuch..that is was rotten to the core, replete with bullers up and ong the line, from the top to the bottom
where is dat skunt now ::confused:: what does he have to say about whats coming out now ::confused::
why did Pope Benny the Rat resign ::confused::
the bacchanal now getting ripe. the innards of the Catholic chuch coming out. their corruption is total..from pope to, regular catholic impses of the faith is homosexuality.
priestly celibacy ::confused:: what priestly celibacy! dem test and dem have more sex than regular people on the streets. deh have more sex than ketchim on he wukbench. deh bull and bull and bull.....all the time
the Catholic Chuch like Donald Trump is fake news...fake period
wat does that skunt Guyanan have to say now! he bettah hold on to her faith. there is a whooooooole lot more scandal to come >