Ketchim and Monogamy........

28 Aug 2017 15:47 - 29 Aug 2017 10:00 #349920 by mapoui
race is what this works out to be on the surface.  but the real cause, and source is SOCIAL CLASS DIVISION-capitalism.

that is what the surface racism hides...the class cesspool capitalism has made of human existence, poverty and social inequality massive.

and the rot has deepened and spread globally to contaminate all aspects of life, to the point at which it is about to consume human existence.  the rot has eaten its way right through the fabric of human existence

allyuh tink this is joke.  jess watch.  not much longer now!

I laff because of the inherent, basic principle that is expressing itself here, more and more in the flash point.. the end of humanity:  whatever comes into existence is fit to survive or it isn't.  the effect: survival it must be won every single day of existence or there is no tomorrow.

humanity is fit to survive every single day, must win its continuation every single day. or a day will come when we fail and we are gone. 

our extinction becomes that more certain when the society is split in the process of earning the human living, between exploiter and exploited. 

the exploiter must kill the exploited, and in the process, unconscious of the fact that in sophisticating the many ways to kill those whom he exploits, the exploiter is killing the whole species, including himself

Last edit: 29 Aug 2017 10:00 by mapoui.

28 Aug 2017 16:55 #349928 by ketchim
damn right : I love and lust over females including wet dreaming

no effiminization : thank goodness the boys are also skirt chasers

and panty removers  :-[

28 Aug 2017 16:57 #349930 by Kwami
POLYGAMY is not the solution . They should take a page from my culture and look at arrange marriages.

28 Aug 2017 17:01 #349933 by ketchim
IF the numbers stare you in the face then it's factual.

Kwami's arrange marriages can also be audited for failure rate.  ;)

28 Aug 2017 19:06 #349970 by mapoui
social conditions are tragic bwoy, does not support sane human relationships, does not encourage anything positive but encourages human separation and exploitation of each other.  that is what I am arguing

nothing positive works.  social conditions supports only the negative.  therefore you cannot judge the quality of human institutions save possibly by what succeeds against the odds.  you would have to investigate examples of success to see what is the true nature of the relationship and why it lasted..like a long marriage

but there was a time when marriages lasted..monogamous marriages.  we would have to know why as well for they lived in rapacious capitalism

I am also not putting down heterosexual alternatives..like polygamy.  polygamy is a form that worked in where it occurred. 

I am against homosexuality period!  homosexuality is against nature although it is a product of nature where those who are homosexual are actually born that way.  for those I have made my compromises as is necessary for they did not chose their orientation.

but the homosexual imperialists and empire builders, those pushing a gay agenda, forcing it into the schools and teaching it to pre schoolers..for those I have only fiyah, passing laws that conditions the discussion of homosexuality by criminalizing innocent and routine word..so people can go to jail for use of what were regular words...all of that..we are the target of all that

so when ketchim attacking monogamy I hope he understands  the games that are being played and the consequences for us..heterosexual people..coming down the line from the gay lobby.  ketchim is playing into their hands, beating up on the opposition to the gay program

or is ketchim playing games with us and is in fact for the gay program and attacking heteros on the sly.  his ketchin singing free sex but in that way trying to smash heterosexual orthodoxy to make room for the gay program ::confused:: ::confused::

I HAVE TO ASK DAT QUESTION, AS ALL THE TRAITORS FLOW OUT OF THE WOODWORK NOW..ALL WHO WERE SUPPOSED TO BE FOR MAN WOMAN ORTHODOXY, TURNING OUT TO  HAVE BEEN ZIONIST STOOGES ALL THE TIME, PUSHING PROGRAMS OPPOSITE TO WHAT THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO STAND FOR..WHAT THEY WERE SUPPOSEDLY STANDING FOR FOR DECADES..LIKE ALL THE RELIGIOUS LEADERS IN THE USA..THE BLACK ONES... NOW PUSHING THE HOMOSEXUAL PROGRAMS FROM THEIR PULPITS AND CHURCHES

there were and are all of them beholden to the Jewish power, the real power behind the homosexual program, now being forced on the world.

all the time these people were preaching god in heaven and Jesus by his perfect example of the depth of the deception going on in the world.  and black people are a stupendous and egregious example of it all.

THERE ARE NO MORE DECEITFUL, DUPLICITOUS, HYPOCRITES, THAN THE BLACK LEADERSHIP CLASSES/MIDDLE CLASSES, PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE.  THEY ARE NASTY MINDED AND SO TRAITOROUS THEY ARE PERFECT. THEY ARE FLAWLESSLY FRAUDULENT..ALL OF THEM.

28 Aug 2017 19:12 #349971 by mapoui
what is TRIPLE TALAQ ::confused:: ::confused::

28 Aug 2017 19:35 #349973 by ketchim
cricketwindies.com/under-the-baobab-tree...es-indias-top-court/

somtimes you should read these threads....

28 Aug 2017 19:44 #349978 by mapoui
yes..I missed dat one

28 Aug 2017 20:05 #349979 by ketchim
have some pepper : we call it wiri wiri

hotter than divorce rates  ;)

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Nolan