Ketchim and Monogamy........

27 Aug 2017 04:08 #349808 by mapoui
I am taking another look at monogamy man. 

there are issues and movement currently challenging man woman relationship in ways that suggests an organized, comprehensive and concerted attack on humanity with the purpose of not only massive genocide, but rendering humanity cut away from our natural underpinning, cast adrift in confusion all the better for social control

man woman relationship and the family is important man..basic, fundamental. to get rid of monogamy we must have a replacement as basic, as natural and effective in keeping humanity sane and living successfully in nature.

do we get rid of monogamy or do we make sure that it will be successful ::confused::

and how do we make it successful..ensure it is a successful human institution ::confused::

27 Aug 2017 05:05 - 29 Aug 2017 10:55 #349809 by mapoui
its like white hypocrissy....

how do you have a war on drugs and an opioid epidemic at the same time ::confused:: ::confused::

and this opium epidemic is official, a result of official legal doctor prescription of addictive drugged painkillers

amazing! :o :o :o :o :o
Last edit: 29 Aug 2017 10:55 by mapoui.

27 Aug 2017 11:04 #349830 by ketchim
we have ignored divorce rates for too long.

time to address it and demolish the monogamy marriage institution.

27 Aug 2017 12:09 #349840 by chairman
you reinforced wukbench

27 Aug 2017 12:30 #349844 by mapoui

bigger story than jess bruk it up ketchim.  we have to look deeper ::)

27 Aug 2017 13:29 #349847 by ketchim
well lets start at divorce rates.

establish marriage 'as is' : is a failed institution

then go deeper towards a solution.

27 Aug 2017 19:51 - 28 Aug 2017 16:15 #349853 by mapoui

why wud you start there ::confused::

start with humanity in diverse universal existential conditions..and the demands nature makes on us to survive...what must we do in order to survive given who we are and how best to do it.

we must agree to be guided thusly..we doh have a choice.  we don't even know what is right but must proceed on our best calculations every day as we expand knowledge, perfecting our ways as we live and respond.

in the end its really a simple learning process, of trial and error and correction...perfecting the ways we discover to be positively useful, relative to natural law as we go.  its whatever we find works relative to our natural demands.

nature made phuck as the means of reproduction obsessive, to deny and refrain from at the cost of ones sanity and emotional peace and balance.  sex is like a trauma with its panoply of emotionally obsessive responses.  you have to do it.

we couched sex in all manner of inaccurate and repressive representations and doctrinal treatments that have ruined human sexuality producing all manner of emotional problems and what we refer to as deviant sexuality..traumatic... and because it is associated with naturally obsessive sexuality, obsessive, sick and violent mostly.

what we have to do to correct is simple.  human is animal which is the truth, given rise to by nature.  nature is the arbiter not we.  we have to find out the law, what it is and bring ourselves into line.  what we do instead is play god, set up, think talk and behave as if we are decisive..when in fact our decision is totally wrong, deadly wrong for our chances of survival

that is why we are in terminal crisis, arrived at, standing at the precipice and going over, unable to pull back.  because we are all stupid, because we are exploitative of each other, insecure, are animals and think we are god, reject who we actually are and so eliminate all and every chance we have in existence. 

we have developed lies, mostly deliberately to facilitate the wealth and security of small human minorities at the expense of the vast majority..and we have come to believe the lies.  the belief in the lies, the doctrines and ideologies we have created out of whole cloth is so complete, belief has removed all human clarity so we cant see our way clear to survival in the mess we have made...save for the prophets.

and that is an truly amazing fact of life these past 171 years, going back say to about 1850 and Frederick Douglas...humanity has produced and continues to produce a line of amazing human beings, of all human ethnic groups, men and women, prophets all, of great human character and existential value, social worth. were it not for these, global social life would be dreary and pointless indeed.

but we have to find ways ketch..and in the affairs of men and women to this point monogamy has been very helpful indeed.  we would not be here without that institution.  the decline of monogamy does not make it a failure.  the decline of monogamy could be from a whole lot of causes all associated with the root point of social functioning..the way society is run, the purpose of it. that way is capitalist and it is now failed, passe' and needs to be revolutionized.

such change may allow for a re-energizing of monogamy for clearly there are many social advantages of monogamy.  basic social change may also allow for the full exploration of cohabiting potential of heterosexuality that would include other forms of man woman relations of value to social stability and advance.

such social reform would also lead to I am absolutely certain, a reduction, to the point of elimination of homosexuality as a factor in human social/cultural existence
Last edit: 28 Aug 2017 16:15 by mapoui.

28 Aug 2017 08:58 - 28 Aug 2017 16:07 #349873 by mapoui
our culture is based on exploitation..the comprehensive and extraordinarily sophisticated theft of the human labour power and time of the majority of human beings, by an equally sophisticated minority human group, that has managed to effect a social hegemony on the planet.

this activity which is based in the way humans make a living off nature, informs, directs, conditions, shapes all other human behavior, human social relations.  at base the exploitation produces maximum human insecurity and emotional disturbance, so no human activity is free from such tension and danger.  life then is fraught from the basic activity of life...making a living in exploitative economic conditions

it follows then that all human relationship as I said is affected, poisoned by fear and insecurity.  all we do is predicated on suspicion and concern about the intent of others involved, for rape and exploitation of some kind. deceit and fraud  is the combined shadow of evil potential that follows everything that humans do, 24/7

trust, honesty are absent qualities in human relations which is why we are always talking about them..so much so that all and any human relationship that stands the test of time is a major achievement by those involved. 

AND MONOGAMY AS A PRINCIPAL AND BASIC FORM OF HUMAN RELATIONS MUST BE THE MOST ADVERSELY AFFECTED BY THE BASIC EXPLOITATIVE WAY WE EARN.. OR DO NOT EARN A LIVING.. IN HUMAN CULTURE FOR THE LONGEST WHILE NOW.  SURELY SO!

AS A RESULT THERE IS NO WAY WE CAN JUDGE MONOGAMY TO HAVE FAILED AND TOSS IT ON THE HEAP, CASTING IT TO THE PAST AS USELESS AND OLD FASHIONED.  THAT WOULD NOT BE FAIR TO OURSELVES..MORE SO THAT ANYTHING WE REPLACE IT WITH WILL ALSO BE POISONED BY THE WAY WE LIVE, THE NATURE OF OUR CULTURE..AND THAT IS IF THE REPLACEMENTS ARE HALFWAY DECENT.

BUT FROM THE ALTERNATIVES THAT HAVE ARISEN IN THE SUPPOSED FAILURE OF MONOGAMY..HOMOSEXUALITY, POLYGAMY, INCEST ETC...ARE ALL FRAUGHT ALSO

I doh know man but I say that the cart must stay behind the horse and donkey.  revolutionize society, place the means of society in the hands of the people..let there be popular organization of the production of the means of life, the maximization of human security etc.,  and on that basis we reorganize our relations based on social security..not insecurity. 

people would relate with and to each other for no other reasons than they want to, that we are human and have no reason to fear each other, are friendly and fearless of friendship and simple camaraderie with each other..simple in the fact that all people would be secure in the social process, because that process then generates all and every opportunity needed by anyone/everyone to work and make a living, develop their potential in life in the general moving forward of human purpose..which then would be focused on answering the obvious and simple question that flows from existence itself...how do we survive indefinitely in an evolutionary universe

social revolution would allow for the clearing away of all human emotional dysfunction and the ideological and doctrinal strictures and pressures that gave rise to them.  Homosexuality, incest and all the nastiness would be understood, reconciled and put aside.  human survival would be improved, life extended and a massive rise in overall human confidence in existence would be achieved. 

the truth of human existence would threaten no one in truly democratic society.  there would be no minority group exerting a social hegemony which truth would endanger, causing them to elongate a repressive social system on the rest of humanity.

truth is the friend of humanity, our boon and advantage. humanity needs truth to enhance our chances in universal conditions.  we desperately need a social system that does not hide truth but encourages its discovery and development and popular exposure, so it can be sifted and APPLIED positively in the human social process and collective interest
Last edit: 28 Aug 2017 16:07 by mapoui.

28 Aug 2017 15:36 - 28 Aug 2017 15:56 #349917 by mapoui

in fact A new separate thread is not the right place for this..the Monogamy Thread is where this is for..where it fits.

it fits because we can see the corruption of capitalism, the inequality, racism and exploitation capitalism inculcates in the social life at all levels..how it makes all human contact and inter-relationship exploitative..corrupts the whole of the social spectrum everywhere, all the time period..including monogamy.

Last edit: 28 Aug 2017 15:56 by mapoui.

28 Aug 2017 15:43 #349919 by chairman
let ketchim enjoy 200 chicks ;D

Time to create page: 0.229 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Mallory