27 Aug 2017 12:31 #349845
and if no alco and tobacco health bill wud be much less than 23 billion
but you see the amount of money deh command. hmm! wat a ting eh. dat is enuff money to solve all we problems there and more
27 Aug 2017 13:30 #349848
tobacco really means weed and crack.
read between de lines, fellahs
and that phone bill includes music downloads
27 Aug 2017 19:08 #349852
deh do give a whole lot to charity. that is very interesting. which are the benefit charities ::confused::
sure about the music ketchim..and how deh calculate the quantity fuh weed and crak..an off the books business ::confused::
and even doh music be the sooth of capitalist ruction that passes for life does that change the quality of what we understand here..that the nature of overall black spending in the USA is idiotic, unproductive and inconsistent with, and inimical to any real need and collective issues of existential proportions they face...'we' face meaning me too as a black person.
try as I might like I cant put distance between dem an' me. I would have to paint or peel my 'kin. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Interesting
Time to create page: 0.194 seconds