28 Aug 2017 15:36 - 28 Aug 2017 15:55 #349916
in fact A new separate thread is not the right place for this..the Monogamy Thread is where this is for..where it fits.
it fits because we can see the corruption of capitalism, the inequality, racism and exploitation capitalism inculcates in the social life at all levels..how it makes all human contact and inter-relationship exploitative..corrupts the whole of the social spectrum everywhere, all the time period..including monogamy.
Last edit: 28 Aug 2017 15:55 by mapoui.
28 Aug 2017 17:21 #349942
Maps think black girls OWN big butts/derrieres
and Black males are the torch bearers for Adonis.
early dementia is a terrible thing
28 Aug 2017 19:35 - 29 Aug 2017 11:32 #349974
not prior to the Muslim invasions beginning in the 15C. south of the desert
I LOOKED EVERYWHERE I KNEW IN ANCIENT AFRICAN HISTORY AND THERE IS NO MENTION OF HOMOSEXUALITY.
THE EARLIEST I HAVE FOUND MENTION OF BULLING IN BLACK LIFE IS WITH ARAB PENETRATION BEYOND THE SAHARA BY MUSLIM INVASION.

Last edit: 29 Aug 2017 11:32 by mapoui.
28 Aug 2017 19:38 #349975
HOW THE RARSE YOU COME UP WITH THAT IN THIS CONTEXT ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
it seems totally irrelevant dat comment. you may have the location of dementia wrong. look in the mirror
28 Aug 2017 19:40 #349976
I lookin' fuh big fat bottoms I get a capella and rock guitar. maaaan >

28 Aug 2017 19:43 #349977
but please: no one post up big bottom women here eh. this is not a thread for that
Look At This.....
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds