Our Christmas Gift Come Early

07 Sep 2017 22:53 #350468 by mapoui

eat up chairman..dinner, lunch, punch!  it gets far worse.  no Popeys fuh me

govtslaves.com/2017-09-07-rna-interferen...eugenics-weapon.html

the Jews now have all the power they need.

I could never understand why 7 billion people sat on their haunches and allowed this little human rump, the absolure worse life form that ever breathed, come to control the entire human race.

oh well.  we will soon see and terminally feel what we have done

08 Sep 2017 08:00 #350470 by The Captain
I doan see you doing anything other than complain

08 Sep 2017 10:14 #350480 by ketchim
hey, we don't need more people

and you cannot do a mass impotence/sterilsation injection on people

so slide it into their food  ;)

Heck even nutritionist advise that .....

What's your problem ???

09 Sep 2017 14:01 #350539 by mapoui

what wud you have me do:  gih mih some ideas ::confused:: ::confused::

09 Sep 2017 14:03 #350540 by mapoui

see Captain!  ketchim have one idea at least..so far.  where are yours ::confused:: ::confused::

09 Sep 2017 15:16 - 09 Sep 2017 15:51 #350547 by mapoui

by such a comment then this is what, and with whom, ketchim agrees  - Shylock...in the process of which ketchim himself is like an existential tautology...doubling up with no logic..a double killer, twice, for no logical bloody reason. the doubling up is unnecessary.

there is not a dam thing alive alive that will not die..die..die..die..no matter how long lived.  sharks make what..500 years or so they say.  it makes sens for the life to unfold as it should so we can see what the  possibilities are.  instead of manipulating for death, do so for life to see what is.

the Jews are the ones behind this death business that encompasses us all.  for what purpose.  it is not that they will live forever.  and the death they cause speeds up  their own death.  the focus of he death project for one thing is limited, limits human expansion and knowledge of life that can go towards extending life itself..individually and collectively

all limitation of human experience is death..all expansion life.  the Jewish people in their ceaseless drive to global exploitation, to control the world... to limit humanity for the purpose of their control, is human death.  in that process what is given free development rein is the technology of death..not of life.  and if we all die anyway that is a particularly stupid and unsophisticated focus, waste of human time and chances

Jewish world domination cannot answer the question: how does or can humanity survive indefinitely in an evolutionary universe.  Jewish global domination is equal to human death.  and look the death right there in our faces:

while deh push death in all forms like what is described in the link they have spoiled all human art to dumb down humanity all the better to control humanity.  they have made humanity stupid on an increasing curve.  they have precipitated the de evolution of humanity. 

the life around has been made fraught...Hell on Earth has been achieved.  life is nasty and brutish, all symbols now ugly, of death and destruction, sickness and ill health everywhere. and off all the nastiness Shylock has created he draws massive profit..until humanity ceases to expand, decreases and cannot generate profits anymore..at which stage Shylock will have all the profits, and all the world, and a small horde of humanity engineered for the purpose... to serve him.  a world of 15 million Jews with the entire planet as their domain..and all others dead or dying around their feet

that is the existential tautology..and such is ketchim ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

2 laffs fuh dat! an even bigger one
Last edit: 09 Sep 2017 15:51 by mapoui.

09 Sep 2017 16:19 - 12 Sep 2017 11:24 #350550 by mapoui
the sweet spirit of eternity, of god whatever that is..nothing like what are the lies encapsulated in the fake religions and expressed to the people, to capture and control the people.

but the sweet spirit of the universe..neter, neteru..not god but existential principle, in everything that is so vast it is unfathomable, maybe even insensible and we humans are one of its efforts at extending itself yet imperfectly.  complexity theory, complexity itself but what is it that starts simply with an original energetic force which in time expands to so much that it changes and change and changes qualitatively, so that the original source while maybe still there cannot be traced back from any complex point in the future

but we must unravel it if we are to survive.  its like we have been given that job, to survive and survival means finding out truth so that we can live.  the unfolding of life means truth..the truth of survival.

THERE IS NO POPULATION PROBLEM! AS LONG AS THERE IS DEATH THERE CAN BE NO POPULATION PROBLEM. HUMANITY INDEED MUST EXPAND OR DIE.  IF WE ARE NOT IN EXPANSION, IMPROVING, GETTING BETTER WE ARE IN DECLINE AND DEATH.

HUMANITY IS NOT HUNGRY, NOT DECREPIT, INCAPABLE OR ANYTHING OF THE SORT.  ALL PROBLEMS CURRENTLY ARE SYSTEMATICALLY IMPOSED  TO FACILITATE THE EXPLOITATION OF THE MAJORITY BY A MINORITY.

THERE ARE TOO  MANY PEOPLE FOR CAPITALISM WHICH IS FINE.  SOCIETY MUST EVOLVE.  CAPITALISM LIKE EVERYTHING ELSE CAME INTO BEING, WAS BORN OUT OF EXISTENTIAL CONDITION WHICH made CAPITALISM POSSIBLE.  AND AS CONDITIONS FOR THE EXISTENCE OF CAPITALISM PASSES OUT OF EXISTENCE CAPITALISM MUST DIE TOO.  CAPITALISM WILL DIE NO MATTER WHAT THE CAPITALIST CLASS DOES TO TRY PERPETUATE CAPITALISM AND ITSELF.

So what is ketchim talking about, agreeing with etc. ::confused::

it is all dangerous nonsense, opposed to the laws of existence that we know of, incontrovertible. 

capitalism will die, the capitalist class will die.. like all economic systems before capitalism died so that capitalism could live.  now having run out of time, is aged and counter-productive, capitalism must die so that democracy can live, along with the human species, in a new formation that capitalism itself gave rise to, that takes us forward..which itself will die in time as its usefulness in human survival passes.

here ketchim..a taste of forever: listen to the voice, note the artistry, but be cool, and quiet, and don't even try..just hear, especially at the intense points the sweetness of the spirit of the universe, the transcendence of all things material into an area of knowing and feeling, of happiness as the musical vibes strums your heart and mind. 

do not resist just go, fly with it into forever with it. and wherever you find the same strings you must fly too, fearlessly. it will build your love, confidence, your understanding of and acceptance of life and inherent possibilities, which is all, the real purpose of existence..possibilities,  and making a fitness and facile self to be able to go and take the chances of existence excellently

it has nutten to do with wealth and its accumulation, the superiority of any group of humans, or the chosen humans of god..god of which there is none that we have any inkling of.  we are a long way from god yet..intimations of which you can hear in that voice.  it is in the voices and fingers and pens and brushes of lots of humans the world over we can find the intimations of god and spirit..or in a bright beautiful day when suddenly it gets quiet and you know the spirit is nearby, there with you.  look listen and see where it is and fly with it when you hear it, see it, find it

and when you see, and hear, you will know, and all the self defeating things you talk will disappear
:D :D :D :D :D :D
Last edit: 12 Sep 2017 11:24 by mapoui.

09 Sep 2017 17:04 #350554 by mapoui
music..a sub process of life.  we know some of the rules or guide lines.  for voice and instruments creativity is measured by how mush we can do with what we have, stretching what we know as far as we can, discovering new areas of the form

Jimi Hendrix in a very short life was apparently so incredibly creative by those who know he is rated as unprecedented, incomparable. by the guidelines Hendrix was so creative that he knitted many forms of music into a whole no one ever even dreamed of...

Hendrix conceived of it and did it, a free soul unbounded by ordinary concerns, out of a hard life with no guarantees he let loose his talent to produce wonders, relatively speaking.  he took his chances in existence and changed life by it, expanded life..his own and ours.

Krisette Michele dos the same thing here.  it is she alone there, all voices hers.  she pushes boundaries of voice, what can be done musically with a voice..sweetly... and carries us on her wind to the universal spirit.

Jimi Hendrix's Jewish manager or such, a man known by all those around apparently killed Hendrix.  he wanted to make profit of Hendrix and gave Hendrix an ultimatum..sign with me or die.  Hendrix died and so we know what the answer was.

this is what Shylock does.  Shylock owns the entertainment industry and he has determined to ride the talent of black people...indeed of all talented people.  he must get his share if not all of the profits anyone artist generates up in the entertainment industry.  it is like the gangster..Shylock again.. said to the master thief, who after one great big heist wanted to get out, to disappear and live a normal life.....''I will get the best places for you to rob.  you cant get out of this:  I have control, I own you.  I want your labour until you are burnt out, busted or dead''

and so Jimi Hendrix was killed because he refused to be enslaved.  the story is that he was restrained, the medication stuffed down his throat, followed by a bottle of wine, which in combination killed him.  he was then left on the floor for others to 'discover'

but all knew Jimi Hendrix was murdered, by whom and why!

12 Sep 2017 11:25 #350731 by mapoui

12 Sep 2017 11:56 #350736 by mapoui
my impression is that my comments of this thread, the posts I made are fine, excellent, useful, informative and open ended.

no one is saying a dam thing, no comment on my posts pro or con..neutral?

shud I be apologetic for my own comments, attitude, ideological orientation ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

seems no one here agrees with any dam thing I say..and wont even say they do not agree and why.  and TRINIDDADY  of all people employs guerilla tactics

oh well.  its a great day outside :D :D :D :D

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Valentin