12 Sep 2017 22:07 #350786
Maps . Your morbid obsession with the great Modi , India and anything Indian cannot be healthy.
13 Sep 2017 00:05 - 14 Sep 2017 13:20 #350789
stop playing propaganda games like googley..obsession my eye >

Modi is an ongoing world issue, a leader..the leader.. of an important country whose actions and policies matter to us all. what am I supposed to do, comment on him twice and stop... on his continuing leadership that matters to us all, or it will become an obsession with me ::confused:: ::confused::
interesting concept ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
again: if I posted up sh!t it wud be a different story

but I put up no sh!t..only the most accurate, legit and intelligent reporting I can find in a search for truth
Last edit: 14 Sep 2017 13:20 by mapoui.
13 Sep 2017 15:54 #350843
Kwami,
Maps obsessed with Modi and Indians.... plus check out the threads he opens on a regular basis!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
13 Sep 2017 16:19 #350849
dat wud be a far more progressive occupation fuh him..put his time too good use.
ketchim..wat yuh think about the next impse running fuh NDP leadership here in Canada ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
13 Sep 2017 16:34 - 14 Sep 2017 13:11 #350851
allyuh doh want people to talk about allyuh ::confused::
allyuh cyan run an' hide den..stop living in the world. or I cud ignore allyuh rarse. but allyuh impse do a lot of wickedness in the world..especially to black people.
is wood in ayou rarse. if allyuh do good I will strew rose petals and sing hosannah ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 14 Sep 2017 13:11 by mapoui.
13 Sep 2017 16:36 #350852
I featured him on 'I am not Muslim' thread : will bump
bro, all de facting Indo immigrants regardless of religion
tekking ovah municipal, provincial, federal and Party leadership ::LOL::
13 Sep 2017 16:38 - 14 Sep 2017 13:10 #350854
Canada becoming Indian fast..and Chinese too. when dat fight bus' here nobody safe. time fuh me to head home ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 14 Sep 2017 13:10 by mapoui.
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Modi Goes to Bollywood
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds