13 Sep 2017 19:32 - 14 Sep 2017 11:20 #350862
Last edit: 14 Sep 2017 11:20 by mapoui.
14 Sep 2017 11:00 #350869
Palestinian youths take part during a rally, protesting against Israel's violations on
Al-Aqsa Mosque in Gaza City on 27 July 2017
https://i1.wp.com/www.middleeastmonitor.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/2017_7_29-Palestinian-youths-take-part-in-a-rally270717_MO_00-10.jpg?w=1200&quality=75&strip=all&ssl=1
14 Sep 2017 11:22 #350872
the are to some extent..but it doh make fuh lovey dovey on the ground and every day :

14 Sep 2017 11:53 #350873
whats the photo to do ketchim..to demonstrate the diff between Africans and Arabs ::confused:: ::confused::
14 Sep 2017 13:47 #350882
and I doh like dem. I think they are among the worst in the world, most traitorous, 3 and 4 faced people, racist and greedy...would sell any dam thing for money including other humans beings and their body parts easy easy
and saying that is indeed saying something for we know how people are..all of us. to say some people are among the worst of people..and all people are absolutely awful..those who are the worst are awfully unique indeed
14 Sep 2017 14:28 - 14 Sep 2017 14:35 #350884
you confuse. blacks and arabs are not the same ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 14 Sep 2017 14:35 by mapoui.
Arabs and Africans...Relationship Not Improving
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds