David
16 Sep 2017 10:28 #350970
by David
Almost all transactions in the global oil industry are made using the dollar, maintaining a stable gauge for pricing. Oil producers, whether American or not, generally prefer the dollar as well, because it universally accepted for them to use in their own purchases. Moreover, the dollar is considered reliable because it is backed by the full faith and credit of the U.S. government. The only other regular, major oil transaction that occurs without U.S. Dollars in today’s market is sale of some crude by Russian firms to China. In 2015, Russia agreed to sell crude to China for the yuan in order to placate a customer with other options, namely Saudi oil.
16 Sep 2017 11:04 #350974
David is pulling a Richard Pryor on we here.....
dat above deh is a sweet piece of comedy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Sep 2017 11:08 #350975
nnnaaahhh...you cannot disagree with the international image
of the US buck.
I know it should tumble but :
only Russia and China has the balls to trade in dem own curreny
16 Sep 2017 11:55 #350978
but you see..the USD is a thief of a dollar that bleed everyone and maintains the US military that comes back to kill them: we all pay for the very US military, its nuclear bombs and soldiers which is a major contradiction in the world under the boot of that military..how to stop paying for it so it can die
for that reason alone EVERY NATION IN THE WORLD WANT DO STOP USING THE USD!!!!! remember dat and they will do so as soon as hey get the opportunity to flee from it..and that is very soon.
and I don't there is any great fear of america in the world right now. I mean Trinidad was a major conduit for food and sanctioned products for Venezuela under sanction..still is.
wat'tappen Rowley wasn't frighten like Eric Williams used to be ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
also contrary to the impression in dat David post is the sense of stability of the USD. that is the real comedy there. the USD is freak crazy currency from a broke country that does not have a shred of any real value to it.
the USD is fake paper, toilet paper, paper blowing in the wind but for the oil trade. it stands up only because of the oil trade which is ending before our eyes. in fcat the Chinese/Russians could have ended this a long time ago..but they have been careful about it, but time is running out.
soon it will be blwo your bombs but we are taking dong your skunt, worthless, scam dollar
Venezuela Drops the US Dollar
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds