yes! how indeed. she is still lying. it was not Berbers/MOOSLIMs who invaded. she is playing propaganda games by inserting lies into the history very quietly.
they have to tell the story but are telling it their way as best they can, full of lies, still avoiding the basic fact that the Muslims were nhiggers..Black people who civilized Europe.
Arabs were part of the invasion but the Blacks were dominant..and Black culture even more dominant. Arabs were violent and destructive as we seem then currently, the culture the same way of course. it is in black African culture we find all the humanistic trends...of positive conquest, building, education, health, social inclusion
Africans had done the same everywhere they went and built..All over Africa and in Greece, Rome and elsewhere. everwhere African culture spread there is the same thing.
what happened to Africa/Africans.....exhaustion that's what. we were the first people, we did the yeoman wuk of establishing the ground on which humanity now stands and we declined, tired out and were overtaken.
but the new people who risen took over, expropriated African technology and drove humanity with it into this current day were barbarians then as they still are now. they have built the modern world but they have built surveillance and police states. they have built social exploitations where Africa built socialisms, democracies.
with all the technological advances humanity is at the brink of extinction where we are supposed instead, to be at our most safe, healthy confident time ever. our advances are should underpin such advanced and progressive life.
but they do not. instead all human advance is now weaponized against humanity, to divide humanity and turn it in on itself, to cannibalize itself for the benefit of just a few of the human population to live in splendor and wealth.
hence of course a documentary like this which around the truth tells a whole lot of lies deliberately. she knows the truth..cant help but know the truth. yet she lies her ass of..for the benefit of the rich..the TRUE AND REAL EXPROPRIATORS OF AFRICA