Too Late, Mr. Modi

19 Sep 2017 10:08 - 19 Sep 2017 10:38 #351147 by mapoui
so after the great Nehru and the Ghandi's....what is India to Become now..another rabid state in the world like Isreal and the USA, like Saudi Arabia..another Rwanda of Paul Kagame', causing violent trouble all arround Africa for the ZIO/USA tandem

www.counterpunch.org/2017/09/18/too-late-mr-modi/
Last edit: 19 Sep 2017 10:38 by mapoui.

19 Sep 2017 10:19 #351148 by ketchim
Kwami and SCA are members from Berbice : of the RSS

Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS)

The RSS disseminates its own version of Indian history which is fixated

on the Muslim invasions of the Indian subcontinent

that took place early in the second millennium.  A second invasion in 1526

led to the establishment of the Mughal Empire.

The RSS perspective on Indian history generates unremitting hatred

that is vented on Muslims of the present day.

19 Sep 2017 10:22 #351149 by ketchim
Berbice chapter is fondly called RASS

and the members ?  .... rass holes  ::LOL::

Hence the big surprise for observers of the anti-Muslim,

Hindu chauvinist and supremacist PM Modi

lies in his showcasing for the benefit of his distinguished guest

a mosque built by the hated “invader.” 

19 Sep 2017 10:48 #351150 by ketchim
Check out this Hypocrite DEFILING the mosque with him FIRST visit  :P

19 Sep 2017 10:58 #351151 by mapoui
Kwami dem tink I against India.  but were I against India I wud have enough reason.  but I think Indians stupid that's what...vastly, massively, incredibly stupid.

here is one massive opportunity to to run the world around..China's movement with the B&RI.  oh man!  China has not tyaken its money and become a rabid nation but is sharing it..even if behind is the intent to make even more money.  but its not at the expense of peoples and nations

oh god join up nuh.  join tuh phuck up and see what happens.  it cyar be what is going on now..zillions of hungry Indians on the streets in all manner of human social and material duress

that is what Zion America has created in the world.  already by the evidence on the ground we can see that China's movement is different, on a scale that offers humanity a chance..so join up up.

and so what if China intends to dominate..'the best laid plans'  it never turns out that way becuase not even the best computers can cover for all facts in relaity so esoemthng spins out of control and presto!  a different result manifests.

which is why we must never dodge the chance of existence. that is it with life.  we understand the crap shoot it is naturally, by nature. the chance we have to make the best of oursleve sby natural law we discover and go forward capable of taking the best shot we can at all times

IN-PHUCKING-STEAD INDIANS ALLOW THE ZIO-WEST TO IMPOSE IDIOCY LIKE MODI/BJP ON INDIA WHO CHOSE TO FOLLOW ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT ZIONIST INSTRUCTIONS AND TAKE INDIA TO PERDITION OPPOSED TO THE PROGRESSIVE TRENDS OF THIS DAY

imagine that!  there is not a dam thing for india/indians in that.  nutten positive at all.  and by playing spoiler in world affairs for the lost western nations Indian is bound ultimately to get into a big fight it cannot win...that ensures mad, stupid, physical  physical destruction of the planet

this is so stupid, insane - Modi/BJP ...so I figure that somehow our own WIFAN from here in these pages has become Prime minister of India, having somehow infiltrated Modi's skin... and looks like him now.  and he WIFAN has gathered around him the spirits of Kwami, Googley, StevieC and Kakabelly, to run that country

oh MI God :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

19 Sep 2017 11:16 #351152 by ketchim

hahahahaha : well encapsulated ...these hindu boys are Jai Hind

instead of Hind Sight  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

19 Sep 2017 11:29 - 19 Sep 2017 14:16 #351153 by mapoui
in the process the best opportunity has yet had or deposing the west is likely to go begging in Indian sabotage of Asian initiatives, via its membership in Asian institutions, and resulting conflict with China and others

Indian by sheer size and history is a crucial country in the world.  Indian used to be a world power long before the upstart and childish but powerful west.  this is the chance for India to once again assume a place at the top of the world.

but Indian will not regain itself with Modi/BJP leadership.  this is not a time for crazy and phantastic nationalist lies, underpinning nationalist dreams of world domination... as the policy of nations, to drive national relations polices with the rest of the world.  the time for that is over.

this is the time now for multi-polarity and peaceful, non-exploitative relations among the worlds nations.  anything less will lead to human extinction.  Russia and China realized that and have developed polices that lead to the only alternative that makes sens, that gives humanity a chance to go on...MULTI POLARITY

Multi polarity means that independence is sacred, non interference in the affairs of sovereign nations unbreakable principle..that human privacy is essential to civilized living...that decent wages for work rendered an essential for human survival.... 

such actualization accepts that human diversity is also sacred, natural and essential to human survival, and must proceed without interference, like social class systems and systems based on racism that prevents easy social movement, mucking up national progress, wasting vast human and material resources, by systems set up to effect such human/social divisions. and such social divisions facilitate only exploitative divided society... continued comprehensive exploitation of humanity by members of its body

humans have weapons now that can end all life on planet earth.  it is time to smarten up, to see reality and come to grips with it, to devise means of social organization based on the truth we know, have proven... or die.

this is not a time for Modi/BJP, Obama/Democrats, Trump/Republicans, Jew/Zionists/USA-Jewmerica: Merkel and her political group, Zipras and Syriza, 'Teresa' May/Brit Tories, the European Union totalitarian monster state in formation, Turkey and the Erdogan monarchy also rising....all representing minority exploitation of majorities that have collectively brought the human species to its knees

that sh!t has failed now..irrevocably.  there is no future in continuation of human exploitation on a global scale... only death. 

only socialism/democracy can take human society forward..which means ownership of society by all citizens, those who work running society, generating surplus that is applied to the well being and on-going development of the instrument by which humanity survives...SOCIETY itself!

THERE IS NO ALTERNATIVE TO THAT.  WE EITHER DEVELOP SUCH A LIFE OR BE CONSIGNED TO THE GARBAGE HEAP OF EXISTENCE..TO THE CEMETERY OF EXISTENCE
Last edit: 19 Sep 2017 14:16 by mapoui.

19 Sep 2017 11:31 #351154 by mapoui

Its funny but this is serious bizness.  all we have is on the table :o :o :o

19 Sep 2017 12:19 #351155 by ketchim
Jai HindSight is 20/20 vision

not colour blind with Saffron  ;)

Saffron is the color of the ruling party Bharatiya Janata Party or BJP.

One can plausibly speculate that the tidal wave of saffron bigotry

and saffron terror coursing headlong through India

serves as the background against which PM Modi’s visit with

Prime Minister Shinzo Abe to Sidi Saiyyed Mosque ~

Time to create page: 0.193 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Broderick