26 Sep 2017 14:22 #351457
how in the hell can google still track me wherever I go in my car ::confused::
Google Chrome said give us your phone see we can get to you..verify you if your login is lost. I said phuck off google! get lost! No!
yet still google can track me. I found that out by dropping google as my search engine and going into my PC to delete shit google has collected on my over the years. WOw!
and WOW again.
I hope I got it all..but man they kept some shit on my pc uses man. lots and lots. Oheeeeeeeew
28 Sep 2017 12:23 #351638
I have requested a number change. this time I dont give my phone number for anything. I just don't have a phone di'ze all
imagine that..I have voice mail all over my c-phone...people calling me..hello, yes who is this? pause..then recorded message.
sites are asking for your phone with the promise never to give ip up to others. they are lying. they sell it to marketeers.
even my CC banks. they too are selling the dam info.
so once I get the new number I have no phone. they will all have to use email to get in touch with me
28 Sep 2017 13:10 #351642
deh cant..by law. if I find marketeers still call mih its dem. den yuh right..and I will cancel mih dam phone after complaining to them.
I done want to cancel it all already. the only reason I have email and C phone is because of my children. even the freakin' net itself.
I am even out of google chrome..looking for a new email dat doh track i-man. I am busing removing all google has on me. its amazing all the shit deh do with you..the info they c ompile, store and sell
But I Did Not Give Them My Phone....
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds