29 Sep 2017 13:21 - 30 Sep 2017 10:03 #351694
Last edit: 30 Sep 2017 10:03 by mapoui.
29 Sep 2017 13:48 #351697
I know man : keep telling ramesh him is a Moor
but 'im keep thumping that Bible ! ::LOL::
29 Sep 2017 16:01 #351708
I doan understand Melanotypes....we doh like melanin at all.
but thing is white skin is recessive. it means a recessive individual inside there, at the core internally. Melanin is the opposite of regressive. Melanin is a definite biological advantage. and in the end it all comes down to the biological qualities that gives the adaptive advantage.
adaptive advantage..can you adapt to environmental shifts, changes that permits survival. so far melanin has come all the way through...go into the cold adapted, changed to white. stayed in the heat and is tuff there. but the change to white us regressive unless I guess they can produce melanin. but even if they can there is the problem of the white regressive
we have melanin...why deh peeling their skin of the one advantage they have..more valuable than gold ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Interesting! :

Ketchim!!!~ Check This! How Outlandish Can We (We) get
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds