03 Oct 2017 17:08 #351873
I am sure it is....it always was. what is the population of Tobago ::confused::
I mean there must be any amount of keskerenk white people, even some with money who would encourage a separation from Trinidad, and work with Tobagonians to achieve an independence.
but you know where dat wud be going. Tobago is prime real estate, still pristine generally..largely because PNM an' dem were not keen on tourism.
that would also be a certain source for rising crime..a big tourist industry..developed by the keskerent and dem..which is where separation wud be going.
03 Oct 2017 17:14 #351874
what you making so much noise for......when was the las' time you were in Tobago..when was the las' time you see Tobagonians in numbers ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
tell mih how many thin and starving ones you see..how many illiterate ones you see, how many did not have a place in primary or secondary schools ::confused:: ::confused::
also go and count the university degrees there...who work in Trinidad and go home on the week end. look here...you dont need a passport to go either place you know..take a plane or a boat and its only 15 minutes to an hour..especially if you sail from the north east coast
OH Guuuuuuuude! Barcelona today
Time to create page: 0.161 seconds