Football! NFL....

08 Oct 2017 16:06 #352090 by mapoui
I knew that Pittsburgh side is the pits this year.  it needs new blood at QB.  it is time for Big Ben to be tossed.  he is the probolem with that side

JACKSONVILLE TORE THE GUTS OUT OF THEM PITRSBURG TODAY...30 TO 9.

Pittsburgh needs a rebuild.  time for Ben, Tomlim and so on to retire

08 Oct 2017 16:14 #352091 by chairman
Giants could go 0 and 5

08 Oct 2017 16:29 #352092 by chairman
Giants can't win a game

08 Oct 2017 16:30 #352093 by mapoui
well its late for the Giants but its good for me. I bet against the Giants

08 Oct 2017 16:31 #352094 by chairman
Okay

08 Oct 2017 16:40 #352097 by mapoui
in sports I like to hold on to winning administrations, coaches, managers and so on...

but  when it comes to players/coaches one must have a sharp eye yuh see..to be able to  tell when a coach isn't a wining coach..and when winning coaches reach the end of their time.  also when good players are past their best by day

Jerry Reese does not have such an eye..or he is stymied by fear of reaction if he got decisive and do what needs to be done..

McAdoo is not a winning coach/it is time to move on from Eli/is time  to rebuild

it is the  same  with Pittsburgh.

Tomlin has been a  very winning coach..but this year Pittsburgh has run aground.  Tomlin is one who sticks until it is too late. he has stuck with Ben too long.  he does not even have Ben's replacement lined up..and it has been clear to me since last year that Ben is done. 

one clear sign:  Ben has some amazing receivers and he does not, cannot make the best use of them.  every week instead of A Brown and Bryan bring back 300 plus yards the end up with little.

it is time for Pittsburgh to rebuild..for Tomlin to retire and Ben as well.

2 sides clearly in need of change;  Giants and Steelers

08 Oct 2017 16:41 #352098 by chairman
Time for geno

08 Oct 2017 16:52 #352099 by mapoui

I don't know  about Geno.  Geno  is an asshole.

they may be able to draft one next year

08 Oct 2017 16:55 #352101 by mapoui
and look at this.  I have 2 terrific tickets going.  I need Oakland and Houston.

immediately Oakland is in a hole.  can they get out of it ::confused::    man I hope so

08 Oct 2017 17:00 - 08 Oct 2017 17:17 #352102 by mapoui
Pittsburgh killed me this week.  I got them dead to rights now.  they wont get me again.  they are a sh!t side.  no super bowl fuh dem

and now I am keeping my fingers crossed for Oakland.

I shud never bet Oakland!  why!  Jack Del Rio.  he is not a good coach..a wining coach.  this is as far as Oakland is going to get with him as coach
Last edit: 08 Oct 2017 17:17 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.181 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Kyleigh