08 Oct 2017 17:12 #352104
no! where can I do that ::confused::
never even thought of looking for cricket bets
08 Oct 2017 17:28 #352107
Mike Pence Leaves Colts Game After Several 49ers Players Kneel During Anthem
08 Oct 2017 17:32 #352109
screw Pence! he is an arsehole, looking to be president by impeachment of his boss
I am holding out for an Oakland come-back here. but that is one of few mistakes I made this week..betting a Jack Del Rio coached side.
Del Rio is no good...the one mistake Reggie McKenzie has made since he became Oakland's boss. Oakland has gotten as far as they can with Del Rio,. its downhill from here unless Reggie fires Del Rio and gets a good coach
08 Oct 2017 17:48 #352112
I love the Jets. Bowles is the man. I was convinced that he did not agree with how things went those first 2 years..which is why they did not fie him after last year was so lousy.
I figured that he told then he did not agree with trying to win with the team they had but he would coach and if it did not work out they would do it his way. and so he tossed all the old egos, cut costs and , put together guys who want to play and he will build from there
I have them 3 straight weeks of wins. but I made mistake with Pittsburgh
08 Oct 2017 21:26 #352123
right now the team most likely to win the super bowl, heading in that direction is Green bay.
no one else is even close..certainly not dysfunctional Pittsburgh
09 Oct 2017 13:59 #352150
Coach McAdoo: We're all disappointed and irritated to be where we are right now...I believe in this group of players and coaches.
09 Oct 2017 15:17 #352153
well...he cud be honest and admit the situation..or traditional and speak in ethics ridden cliches...which is what he has.
deh have to blow it up. deh have no choice. it in fact has blown up in the collective face but he wont admit it