23 Oct 2017 10:09 #352933
that is because the hackers are the corporations themselves. they steal from themselves to generate even more profit on a so-called black market deh demselves own and manage
look at this then: suppose all the stolen info is on the market somewhere for sale for nefarious but profitable purposes: who wud the money to play in such a market anyway but the corporations themselves..in other manifestations or as individuals under any kind of name.
there you go! I don't know of anyone, ordinary people who would have the money and the knowledge of such a market.. and expertise to play in such waters. it would be illegal anyway..huge penalties if caught.
but we do know there are such markets but no one is ever caught. why?
there you go!
why are there glitches in the programs in the first place?
they do pay hundreds of millions of dollars for such programs and their maintenance don't they! why not make them fool proof to begin with? how about a constant monitoring to observe performance and improve s they go?
you would save that that is expensive but every improvement is a source of profit for it would result in new programs of technology for sale, the profits from which would cover many times over all the monitoring costs..wud it not?
don't you see! it is all nonsense, convoluted and stupid, illogical if you go by what you read in the media, what the corporations themselves say. if you sit down with pen and paper and work it all out there is one inescapable conclusion: that all the freaking crime, from any and all angles is them doing it all..ripping us all off all the time..ALL THE TIME!
Economic Developments
Time to create page: 0.163 seconds