08 Nov 2017 15:14 - 08 Nov 2017 15:15 #353901
you chose to believe but I chose to see that as a made up story!
and i believe that Life could not have started in 1 place
on this planet Earth.
Africa is convenient for some folks, i unnastan that !
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 15:15 by
08 Nov 2017 15:50 #353907
WELL WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN..GIVE US THE ALTERNATIVE THEN????
look man I believe in nutten at all save what I can prove. what I follow is what is consistent with proven fact and jells with my own experience..which is where I start from.
phuck I know me! I examine myself. I am flesh and blood, I sh!t, eat, piss..was born, grow, age etc. I have observed that all life is the same. all that I do..must do..everybody must do to. we build cultures around what we must do for it is done differently everywhere. we must do it but we don't do it the same everywhere. culture is mitigated by environmental conditions. I started there and worked out a facsimile of the world, all of human culture right there. I needed no one to teach me any dam thing. I worked it out myself.
when I went to school, the higher the school the more crap the education became. I could tell what was smart and goo and what was made up. before I worked out Jesus for example simple logic told me that why would the white man who enslaved my rarse give me a god that was good fuh me? wat the eff kind of god is dat..who loved me but wud let me be enslaved?
you see I am not like dem rest of Black people. from young I knew and questioned everything. I got my arse whipped for it all the time but it made me more determined until for awhile they really got to me through utter brutality..my teachers at school. they beat me until my skill fell off and blood flowed. I am not kidding..a female teacher a black disciplinarian bull dyke. I never gave a phuck for Jesus or any of the churches to which he belonged, I never gave a phuck for any religion because I always saw the rich man at the head of them he was always a fake to me
logic is all based on the reality you know man. you come to know some plant genetics in school, then in agricultural school and you can actually work with that to do things practically which gives you some proof either way about life. so what the taught you actually worked and you can take it from there..which is what I did.
so with you little training in biology that you can increase anytime you want to by going back to school or teaching yourself..and by developing your powers of observation and thinking/reasoning based on the facts you yourself have proven, you can develop a solid impression of the world, accurate and useful, on your own. what the phuck story you talking about???
dat is why I ask you for you story, the one you believe in so I can parse it to see if there is anything worthwhile in it????
there is nutten different about the species and humanity in so many fundamental ways. we are jess like them only more gifted intellectually and physically with our five fingered hands, opposing thumbs, which gives so much facility in nature...ability to make better tools than other species which helped us to develop the very facile brain we have. you can look at the other species and tell that humanity had a monogenetic origin. all of the other species had monogenetic origins..that has been proved. why and how would humanity be different?
how does nature work..and what would be the existential coordinates of he opposite of monogenetic origin..poly genetic origin? what is the how of polygenesis..which is what you suggest you believe in?
look ketchim you beginning to look suspicious. your racist slip is showing