Ketchim! Here is Soneone Who Agrees wWith You 100%

07 Nov 2017 14:22 #353826 by mapoui

07 Nov 2017 14:25 #353827 by mapoui
I had this fuh you for some time now but I did not know if to send it to you

07 Nov 2017 14:52 - 07 Nov 2017 14:55 #353830 by ketchim
I have been preaching that Line (without bible references)
since I landed in Canada early 70s (one third way into the 20th century)
and attended job interviews and classes at college ~

like her I was also a Marxist and a member of the canadian communist party.

BUT then I learned and it struck me about the hard wire DNA of white supremacy.

and I stand my ground on that thesis.
Last edit: 07 Nov 2017 14:55 by ketchim.

07 Nov 2017 15:08 #353831 by chairman
How about ppp

08 Nov 2017 00:02 #353839 by mapoui

PPP..that is what..Jagan's political party meaning what Indian Racism?

08 Nov 2017 00:44 - 08 Nov 2017 08:43 #353844 by mapoui
ketchim: what is hard-wired in an evolutionary reality....?

what is racism and where did it come from???? can we recognize a date on which it began, how and why..is racism natural, born with humanity...or was it made by humanity?

we do know that modern human beings spring from Mitochondrial Eve, 200 thousand years ago.. that up until approximately 20 thousand years ago humans were black and all over the planet already and no racism.

we do know that the racism with which we are familiar is recognizable from around the beginning of the 18 century to now. and we do know that the superior white race as described by that racism, modern racism..MR never existed. if we examine white history we can see what the white race actually is and it is entirely inconsistent with any kind of superiority. it is in fact a savage and barbaric, recent and very primitive group of humans that they term a race, when they are in fact a group of the only race that exists..the Black human species, originally of Al Kebu land

so the superior white race is an invention then, a creation imposed on humanity that some have come to believe rather strongly. is that what you mean by hard-wired..like we are all supposedly hard-wired for religion???

if that is the case then we may have a problem because humanity is not hard-wired for religion as the current incredible fall-away from religion over most of the world proves. no hard wiring there. and for sure the god that evolved the planet if its a god at all did not give us a religion to begin with.indeed religion as we know it now did not appear until less that 2 thousand years ago. no hard wire at all.

and of course the superior white race appeared..that is to begin to take shape in intellectual constructions.. even less than that..about 400 years ago. where is the hard wiring then..and how does such wiring take place?

then again not all white people subscribe to the idea of a superior white race do not live by it or practice it in any way shape or form. and it would be even worse for the HARD WIRISTS an dem if such white people never heard of a superior white race and did not live that dat way. if they were naturally hard wired then they would be racist from birth wherever they were from, exposed to modern racism or not. it would be natural with them. but it is not is it..would not be that way!
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 08:43 by mapoui.

08 Nov 2017 01:26 - 08 Nov 2017 08:57 #353846 by mapoui
is whiteness a recessive biological factor and how does that play out in the world?

apparently it is indeed a recessive biological factor and it results in: disastrously falling white population rates among other negative white population concerns
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 08:57 by mapoui.

08 Nov 2017 08:56 - 08 Nov 2017 08:58 #353851 by mapoui
it does appear then that white people will disappear biologically regardless of what they do to prevent it. if whites do not mix to regain melanin they will disappear. even if a new ice against returns there is no guarantee that that would save white people due to their biologically recessive physical nature. humanity is finite as individual and as a biological life form. our species will die in time if there is no way to go on when our time comes. according to the laws of physics I know of there is no way for finite forms to become infinite forms
yet life forms that have been before us, even contemporaneous with us have evolved into other forms and go on. is there an evolutionary path for humanity, so that we may morph and go on?
anyhow within the limitations of overall human biology white people appear to be far more limited, finite, than the rest. and all that can be done about that in a positive sense so far as is known, is to be re-absorbed into melanin.
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 08:58 by mapoui.

08 Nov 2017 09:29 #353857 by mapoui
Cress Welsing argues for the monolithic nature of white supremacy on planet earth, and the potential biological disappearance of the white skin as a driving force and principal factor of racism on planet earth. in other words white people are united in a project of survival on planet earth as opposed to black people in particular and in the process must literally eliminate black people from existence

and of course if white people are so united in such a project they would be taking maximum care of themselves, making sure they are all right and taking care of their lives, their children, making sure that all lived in conditions that maxed their chances for expansion and going on

all of that are natural derivative co-relatives from Welsing's argument. but is that what we see taking place. Resoundingly no!

in the western world human life is under attack right across the spectrum of cultural activities. everything has been poisoned and harms, kills EVERYBODY! INCLUDING WHITE PEOPLE!!!! in fact white people re doing worst of all under this attack, conceived of and effected by the capitalist class, for the purpose of saving capitalism and their own position of dominance in human society

that's right..it is being done by the capitalist class..and the capitalist class, the most dominant class on the planet,and in the west is a white class of people. they by what they do in the world, how they live in the world have proven that they are most concerned about their own survival as, or the dominant social class, at the expense of everyone else..all individuals and groups of ethnicity or whatever. in that process they kill white people to any extent they think necessary as they kill others. they are not concerned about white people at all except to fool them into compliance with the needs of this capitalist class.

ordinary white people therefore are the most effective and loyal cadre of the white capitalist class as it dominates the world. but in declining need for the white ordinary class as cadre or anything else, that class is being jettisoned, allowed to suffer die as they are cast off best by bad medicines and medical systems set to kill them as much as they are there to kill everybody else. they must eat GMO foods too, and they lose have lost jobs by the hundreds of millions as the jobs were shipped abroad, out of the white western countries to the colored countries..jobs from ordinary factory work right up to the executive levels. and to pacify the very same whites who are losing out terribly, going nuts all of them they are descending into a kind of hell, drug ridden drive by opium..the very same opium American soldiers guard and protect in Afghanistan..now prescribed legally from doctors offices in the USA as 'painkillers'! indeed

the white solidarity that Cress Welsing infers does not exist. the only white monolithic, impregnable solidarity that exists is the one that unites the 1%..the small band of capitalist that has hoarded all the wealth in the world into their pockets and control all the arms and institutions of force globally, to impose that reality on all the people who have been exploited, ripped off over the decades and centuries of capitalism

08 Nov 2017 09:40 - 08 Nov 2017 09:47 #353858 by mapoui
yet racism does exist but it is a function of capitalist manipulation, a tool at the capitalists' disposal to drive and use as they see to advance and maintain their own position at the top of the human heap. the capitalist himself may be racist but that does not limit him in any way at all in dealing with the routine exigencies of his existence as dominant male.

and in fact we have seen that the white capitalist understands his own biology and actually does take steps to mitigate his biological limitations by and in fact re-integrating with melanin. and when he does he selects the best Black physical and mental specimens with which to mate. Hence the Serena Williams baby as ketchim himself noted some time ago as a DNA grab, in these very pages.
Serena is high profile and could not be done on the quiet. most of this does happen on the quiet but I guarantee you that if you look closely into Jewish capitalist wealth for example you will see what is surely a breeding program to re-integrate with melanin. Serena is only one example.

I bet none ah allyuh know the Balck blood that was integrated into the Bronfman family for example..to who they married and had children with, and to whom these children marry?
and as with the Bronfmans so to with the Rothschilds
allyuh tink it sorf eh!:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

to the extent ordinary white people are hard wired racist is the extent to which they have been trained to be racist over a few hundred years now. but they are victims. to know this is simply to see how white racism really works and who benefits..and who used to benefit but are not benefiting anymore, to the extent that they may even be now considered an endangered species...yes ordinary white people.
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 09:47 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Macie