10 Nov 2017 19:42 #354025
I am sooprised it too this long. and I will bet this is not the only program going on to exterminate black people.
and I am so unsooprised that I dont' care..doan give a phuck about it. why? because if I do it will only drive my skunt crazy. it almost did already. and now I don't have a hell of a long time again to live..and I don't think I will get any grand children. so I am not concerned again at all.
the really hard thing about this to accept is how phucking stupid black people are are. I am a black man and I have stunned for most of my life that my own people re so phucking stupid that simple logic is rocket science to them. these arseholes in total bulk trust to a T the same man who enslaved them and has been killing them non stop now for 522 years and counting.
Black people believe all the white man tells them..believe all he does for them is good. they believe Jesus H Christ was a real man, the actual son of god..a blond blue eyed mother phucker born in the middle east when that areas was totally Black.
and where dem skunt and dem doan belive they are traitors to the black race. there are 54 nations on the african continent...and awhat..52-53 of them agreed to allow america to invade them and take over their militarys. now the american militay literally controlls the african continent......
and his after all manner of fight back. we fought hard and lost many lives only for a bunch of degree bearing bureaucrats from western universities to give up the continent again.
stunning eh. the most stupid, cunny-hole people the world has ever produced are nig nogs. I don't know how we managed o do as much as we did back in ancient times. african people for the past 5-7 years are nowhere near what we used to be. we are crap now..cant even think and act and live in our own self interest. we are dead people phucking walking.
see what I mean! as soon as I start thinking abut it again I go crazy.
anyhow my own children are all grown up..late thirties. they live well..the both drive Mercs, have several homes each..have been allover the world, went to and gradated from the best Canadian schools. I have done my job. and they have lived well. if we all go now phuck that. we lived and ate he good life. there is nutten I can do to save my people. I tried hard hard hard. look at the price I paid. they nearly destroyed me and my whole family.
its up to them now to smarten up or die. its as simple as that..smarten up or die. WHAT THE FUCK IS THE WHO DOING IN AFRICA CARRYING OUT VACCINATION PROGRAMS? WHY ARE AFRICAN LEADERS ALLOWING SUCH INSANITY TO TAKE PLACE ?
THE WHO CANNOT CARRY OUT SUCH PROGRAMS IN AFRICA UNLESS THEY GET AFRICAN PERMISSION...WHICH AFRICANS ARE GIVING SUCH PERMISSION?
IN-FUCKING-CREDIBLE
11 Nov 2017 11:48 #354047
then there is this....
www.counterpunch.org/2017/11/10/big-phar...f-the-opioid-crisis/
they killing white people too. in fact they are killing everybody..ordinary people all over the world...by the millions. drugging them by the hundreds of millions. they start by putting flouride in the drinking water.
for the first time in my life I have lost all interest in humanity as a species. there is not a shred of existential value in humanity anymore..not enuff for sure to save humanity from itself. and I don't care! I don't care if humanity survives. in fact I am looking forward to humanity killing itself off
and I mean all humanity..no exceptions!
11 Nov 2017 15:45 - 11 Nov 2017 15:46 #354055
and yet still if true, did not work
Gangstah still all over the damn usa
and in Jamaica ? lllaaawddd man breeding like rabbit
and de caribbean multiply like cockroach !
Fake News this article....cannot withstand a reality test
Last edit: 11 Nov 2017 15:46 by
11 Nov 2017 16:00 #354062
cud be fake news yes...but I always found this site to be fairly decent when it came to reporting truthfully
12 Nov 2017 12:39 - 12 Nov 2017 19:58 #354093
GREAT RESPONSE KETCHIM....
you mus' be having a great day out in the Scarberia wilds deh
Last edit: 12 Nov 2017 19:58 by mapoui.
Chairman! Ketchim! Captain! Tell Mih How Strange and Unexpected This Is ?
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds