13 Nov 2017 17:50 #354199
is dat wat happen!
man I have been trying hard but it nah wuk. I aint happy with it at all. I cyar get comfortable. I wud do much for the old format again!
13 Nov 2017 17:53 #354201
TRY THIS...THIS WAS THE SUBJECT MATTER ANYWAY!
President Maduro: We have reached an agreement to refinance and restructure the debt with Russia
"We have complied with all our international commitments," the Venezuelan leader recalled.
Venezuelan President Nicolás Maduro announced this Sunday that the government had reached an agreement to refinance and restructure the Venezuelan debt with Russia.
"We have reached an agreement with Russia, this week will be signing an agreement where refinancing is established, we have complied with all our international commitments," the president said.
fdgfdgdf
The tweet from President Maduro says: "This Monday, the first round of renegotiation of the Venezuelan external debt will take place, we are overcoming the economic war, they will not be able to beat us."
It is worth noting that 91% of all holders of the Venezuelan debt will participate tomorrow in the first stage of debt renegotiation and refinance.
13 Nov 2017 18:47 - 13 Nov 2017 18:50 #354204
ketchim wrote: Dis "new" blog swallow yuh rarse like it did wid me on The Pitch
MAN YOU GOT MIH GOING.....
chirman went on and on about progress, making the board better. maybe he had in mind the limited form of gadjetry he has introduced here with this new format. but it has taken away so much we had before that actually worked and made it a place I wanted to come to:
no more pms
no more eliminating posts
no more this that and the other I am fed up thinking of them..I fughet
there is no friggin freedom here anymore. its like a space that has become regulated to restrict freedom and full participation
the board is a kind of limited prison now and does not feel like home at all...hardly accessible at all.
the old board was accessible, felt like home and it was a frame that was for posting straight up. that
was its purpose and that purpose was clear, highlighted, simple etc.
this frame is not like that at all. I am struggling to post, to stay interested, to want to be here. the posts
are not right there, ready to access. there is so much forcing the posts into secondary mode in this
frame
this frame gets me angry all the time. I am not to phuck on top of it that's why. the frame is on top of me. I have to make do with it..not it with me. and its phucking my head..getting me pissed all the freakin' time.
I cant bring this frame under my control that's what and I don't think I can play anymore. I cant civilize the format.
so I am afraid I have to go, to give it up. is there any other west indian cricket/news boards around with a better format, a more humane civilized and simple format?
I don think I can hang around here much more
Last edit: 13 Nov 2017 18:50 by mapoui.
Breaking News....Venezuela! Ketchim.....Pheeeeeeew!
Time to create page: 0.287 seconds