15 Nov 2017 00:47 #354270
Mugabe is under army siege at his blue roof residence for the past two days,the army are not allowing him or any person to leave or enter his residence,its believed the army is demanding Mugabe to step down,heavily army can be seen around his residence.
15 Nov 2017 00:50 #354271
Military now in charge, say they are targeting criminals around Mugabe but Mugabe and family are safe.
15 Nov 2017 11:00 #354307
wat! Tump fraid to kill Mugabe..he 'fraid backlash to undo he coup?
15 Nov 2017 11:02 #354308
From that racist Ian Smith NOW to a Mugabe coup !
sheeeesshhhh...
even Guyana's Rodney saw all these events
15 Nov 2017 11:06 #354310
nig nogs are sweet. the very last things deh shud do now that afria has been relatively peaceful and gotten doing on some development is to pull off a coup..subvert an electoral process that has been going for almost 40 years.
Black people are so fucking stupid I hope deh are ready for all the ill wind we sow as it comes back around pon we. you go pull off a coup for the western white man on yuh own country and people.
what Tump shud do immediately is to throw dem all off the farmland and give it back to the white farmers. dat wud be real sweet indeed
15 Nov 2017 11:12 #354313
A merger would be my Plan !
I would consolidate : Zambia, Mozambique and Botswana
with Zimbabwe !
15 Nov 2017 11:23 - 15 Nov 2017 11:26 #354315
all that may be well and good but that is not the problem. they can always do that when they good and ready. but will they ever be good and ready?
the problem is that the western white man can always find nigghers to subvert their own development for the good of the white man and his stinking capitalism
Last edit: 15 Nov 2017 11:26 by mapoui.
Mugabe is under army siege
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds