15 Nov 2017 13:08 #354382
Mapoui, you okay bro ?
dont let Mugabe get to you : he had a great 93 years on this planet !r
15 Nov 2017 13:48 #354387
Deal is currently being worked out for a government of national unity between Mnangagwa, Tsvangirai and Joice Mujuru to prepare for the forthcoming elections.Tendai Biti to be appointed Finance Minister.Mugabe to resign live on ZTV in the coming hours.
15 Nov 2017 13:49 #354388
I have a feeling the coup in Zimbabwe isnt to oust Robert Mugabe, it is to stop his wife Grace from taking power
15 Nov 2017 13:51 #354389
BREAKING: Gunfire that took place at Minister Chombo of Zimbabwe when trying to resist military arrest this morning
15 Nov 2017 14:56 #354398
these are all american puppys..nasty supine uncle toms whom the people would not elect at all. all the farmland goes back to the whites and the african people consigned to hard scrabble again.
and all ah allyuh here appear to be happy about this development. chuuuupes
anyhow my teachers long taught me that the Black man has no friends...that all the ethnic groups always combine against black people on this planet ..that from the the start they all came together against black people..always have and always will
stupid Black people never accept this obvious fact. and look at all of them now lined up on the white side, the wrong side against their very own interest. all niggers will be killed off from this planet. just watch. we too fucking stupid
15 Nov 2017 15:06 - 15 Nov 2017 15:07 #354400
Hey, watch it !: we still need Singers, Sports entertainers and comedians.
Jews can take the comedy routine only....
Last edit: 15 Nov 2017 15:07 by
15 Nov 2017 21:44 #354424
you will have to learn to make jokes fuh yuhself. you can do it. Russell did it so its no big thing
Mugabe is under army siege
Time to create page: 0.176 seconds