Canada...????

17 Nov 2017 17:05 #354545 by Googley
Maps running back to Zimbabwe!!

18 Nov 2017 06:02 #354558 by mapoui
that is why all politicians then and now are criminals and can legally be arrested and charged with treason, tried and if found guilty jailed or executed. I think in Canada you can still be executed for treason.

in Canada if you knew about a crime before it was committed, or after it is committed....and do not report it right away to the police, you are as guilty of that crime as the perp and will be prosecuted accordingly. that is one reason why it is not wise to listen to anyone about anything at all. you don't want to know anything at all, lest you get caught up in a mass of trouble

any politician elected and entering the parliament comes to know immediately about the Shylock Banking Hussle, the huge on-going crime against the people, and is bound to report that crime to the police. the politician becomes complicit right away for crime regardless of what he does in response. he/she is a perp if he does not report it, becomes enmeshed in the on-going crime.

every federal politician in Canada since 1974, and in the USA since 1913 are complicit in the most massive crime against their people. they all agreed to enslave their people financially in perpetuity and have benefited from the scraps of that enslavement for up to 104 years now in the case of the USA....and 43 n the case of Canada. every single on is a criminal can be arrested and tried for their crime and if found guilty penalty disbursed according to the national constitution

and that is the state of almost every country around the world, whose currency has been taken over in the same way. THAT IS WHAT THE CENTRAL BANKING THEY ALWAYS TALK ABOUT IS IN FACT ABOUT...THE FINANCIAL ENSLAVEMENT OF ALL THE PEOPLES OF THE WORLD...ENFORCED BY THE AMERICAN MILITARY.

WORLD BANKING/FINANCE IS NOTHING BUT A PROTECTION RACKET..A HUGE CRIMINAL SHYLOCK CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE...THE BIGGEST MOST VIOLENT CON GAME EVER. THERE IS NO POSSIBLE CHANCE OF ANY NATIONAL PROSPERITY FOR ANY COUNTRY ANYWHERE AT ALL AS LONG AS THERE IS CENTRAL BANKING.

ALL ELSE IS OLE' TALK ABUT WHAT THIS COUNTRY OR THAT COUNTRY MUS' TO TO GET PROSPEROUS. NO MATTER WHAT NONE OF THEM GET PROSPEROUS. THE ONLY PROSPEROUS COUNTRY THERE ARE ARE THOSE THAT ARE THE RECIPIENTS OF THE TAXES LEVIED ON THE WORLD TO PAY ILLEGAL BANKER INTEREST ON NATIONAL CURRENCIES STOLEN BY THE WEST.

AND WHEN WE LOOK AT THESE SUPPOSED PROSPEROUS COUNTRIES THE TRUTH IS REVEALED: FEW OF THE CITIZENS ARE REALLY PROSPEROUS BECAUSE THEY TOO ARE ENSLAVED THE SAME WAY, PAYING HEAVY TAXES IN INTEREST ON THEIR VERY OWN CURRENCIES TO THE SAME SHYLOCK CRIMINALS. IN FACT THE ONLY PEOPLE ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE WHO ARE PROSPEROUS ARE THE SHYLOCK THEMSELVES. ALL OTHERS ARE IN FINANCIAL/ECONOMIC SLAVERY/i]

and look at me! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

all allyuh smart ones, brown skin, straight hair, aquiline noses..pay as much as I do, are equally enslaved, liable to get shot by the cops, to eat GMO food and get internally poisoned sick and die before your time, pay high prices for poor medical services, high prices for useless prescribed drugs, are spied on and watched by the government just as me of Black skin..leaders just as murderous and corrupt, very poor life styles unless lucky enough to get into the west to enjoy the crumbs that trickle down to some of us with the luck to get a half decent job.

and now that the medical services have been organized in ways that guarantees death once you enter that system go into a hospital and be sure to come out dead, with officials asking your relatives for your body parts.

what we have in the world is a huge quantity of fools in the middle being parasite-ted on by a few people all around the collective human body with straws tucked into our total our bloodstream, sucking and drinking away, waxing fat off our carcasses while we sweat for them. and skunt GOOGLY is no exception.

that rarse Googs pays too regardless. as a priest he may be tax exempt in certain areas of his activities, but as soon as he steps into a supermarket to buy food he pays too. anytime he steps out of the confines of his priesthood he pays through his nose..just like the rest of us. there is no escape even in death.

I sit and gloat as I see the travails of the rest of humanity..all of them who hate the Black skin, hold themselves as superior, go to universities and spend big time and money for foolish and fooling educations, come out and feel superior to all others...all ah them pay too..big time..suffer too big time. all ah dem are fooled too..big time..go buy the skin whitening and go to the doctors with the sharp knives to cut their noses into straight shapes. all ah dem love the devil as much as stupid, jackass Black people and do all they can think and conceive of, and pay through their noses to become white.

the business I shud get into apart from making bread is the skin whitening..or general whitening business. there is huge money in that. I was thinking of a whitening angle like the"Emperor has no Clothes'' if you can convince darker peoples that being white is not necessarily in the skin, that it is a state of mind also, just as good and authentic as if you peeled your skin and became white, and that your company can give them that state of mind fully and for a good price..and at the end they would be indistinguishable from white in their minds...you in the money...big time!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

18 Nov 2017 06:13 #354559 by mapoui
and remember folks:

Do not take any prescription pain killers for any reason at all. do not lissen to the doctors..pay no attention to them. toss all and every prescription for any kinds of pills at all into the garbage. watch allyuh health, protect allyuh selves as best allyuh cyan. no pills.

Doctors are now all glorified addictive drug pushers. all the pills are full of opium and other poisonous additives. you take them at your own risk.

if you have pain and want relief ask them for pot. mek them prescribe pot, marijuana..nothing else. or go get pot yourself and use dat. a doctors office is now addictive drug dispensaries

18 Nov 2017 06:15 #354560 by mapoui
allyuh see...I still have allyuh in mind with good thoughts :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

18 Nov 2017 10:09 #354571 by ketchim
You need to do some travelling !
get out of that 'burb you are in living by self !

Head up the East Coast : stop at PEI and eat some fresh caught LOBSTER

you are ranting and raving like a CAGED prisoner

do some travel and straighten yuh head !

18 Nov 2017 11:15 #354591 by ketchim
Mapoui took my advice and Hit de Road ?
great stuff: Chap need to breathe in some new air

18 Nov 2017 12:02 #354600 by mapoui

I am ok man. its too late now fuh all that. I can use the time to look at some glorious tails on the net. I am standing up, and I am fine. the next step is off the planet. I am not trying very hard to live on to be honest. and I am cool with it. I am very broken and cant be put back together again. leave me alone man...let me do what I can. I am in no trouble at all. I accept me fully

:silly: :silly: :silly: :silly:

Time to create page: 0.189 seconds
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 11:58)(11:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 18:03)(18:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 06:53)(06:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 18:51)(18:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 11:51)(11:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 13:36)(13:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 13:07)(13:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 14:41)(14:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 12:27)(12:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 13:54)(13:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 19:08)(19:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 18:59)(18:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 08:03)(08:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 14:49)(14:49)0
JayleeFor the first time since 1991, we have won a bilateral series v Pakistan!??

What a win!?
(12.08.2025, 17:57)(17:57)0
LawrenceI think if the Japanese take up cricket seriously they will be really good at it ?? ??(11.08.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
LillieTo the man who united West Indies like no other, remembering Sir Frank Worrell on his birth anniversary ??

#RoyalsFamily
(02.08.2025, 16:32)(16:32)0
RobertIt looks like another whitewash is in the making for West Indies.(01.08.2025, 09:13)(09:13)0
ChristinaThe ICC should remove the West Indies from participating in International Cricket ?
No Cricketing Nation should be embarrassed.
(01.08.2025, 06:39)(06:39)0
JayleeToll-free travel across Wismar, Berbice, Demerara bridges from midnight!(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
JayleeAnother party accuses WIN of being duplicitous, stealing its ideas(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
ChristinaI get the feeling that the players don't wish to play for Sammy(26.07.2025, 09:20)(09:20)0
QuintinSad day?? Lol. How many T20I matches russell played regularly for wi cricket? Even in the last T20 series tour in eng he was in the squad but he played only 1 match out of 3. Lol sad day(19.07.2025, 19:44)(19:44)0
ChristinaIt is time for a full evaluation and accountability to the people of this region for the disastrous batting performance of the West Indies Cricket Team. We cannot disregard what all of us witnessed and endured in the last three test matches. This is not about our players, administrators, or any individual; it is an entire system that is failing, and together, all of us must fix it now. This cannot continue into another series; we must not allow it to.(15.07.2025, 15:52)(15:52)0
ChristinaOnce again for the 5th consecutive times . West Indies has bowled out Australia(the #1 team )
within 90 overs.
Again under 300 runs
(13.07.2025, 08:10)(08:10)0
ChristinaWiaan Mulder declaring with himself being 367 not out, is beyond commendable and sportsmanship. Tho many questions will be asked.(07.07.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
IngridHow bad are the West Indies ?
Their batting is absolutely abysmal
(06.07.2025, 16:36)(16:36)0
QuintinMexican boxer Julio César Chávez Jr. arrested by ICE for deportation, federal officials say(03.07.2025, 19:05)(19:05)0
QuintinKraigg Brathwaite reaches 100 Tests: 'I was in total disbelief that I could score a hundred for West Indies'(03.07.2025, 18:52)(18:52)0
LoganBad performance by west indies(28.06.2025, 06:48)(06:48)0
QuintinMasai Ujiri fired as Raptors president and vice chairman after 13 years with franchise(27.06.2025, 17:50)(17:50)0
LoganAustralia 180 all out(26.06.2025, 06:45)(06:45)0
Logan99 for 3(25.06.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
LoganShammar 2 wickets(25.06.2025, 12:13)(12:13)0
Logan65 for 3 at lunch(25.06.2025, 12:12)(12:12)0
WendyDid you know 160 years ago, Texans moved to Brazil to start a Confederate colony with Slavery, after #Juneteenth? ?(24.06.2025, 09:55)(09:55)0
WendyGood morning(24.06.2025, 09:29)(09:29)0
MelodyVaughan 'staggered' by England's bowl-first decision as India dominate at Headingley(20.06.2025, 19:19)(19:19)0
chairmanPPP/C is UNSTOPPABLE….
So all de small parties coming together to try beat the PPP/C
Guyanese don’t be fooled
Vote for Peace Progress and Prosperity.
(19.06.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
PeytonCOACH SAMMY TO MISS IRELAND T20Is(05.06.2025, 18:49)(18:49)0
ketchimJune 1st 2ndODI : replace the 4 guys on the bench : Evin Lewis, John Campbell, Shamar Joseph and Jediah Blades !(31.05.2025, 15:09)(15:09)0
chairmanHuge defeat(29.05.2025, 19:07)(19:07)0
chairmanMatthew Forde you beauty. I didn't even realise he averages almost 40 in FC. And he is only 23 yrs old.(23.05.2025, 20:05)(20:05)0
chairmanWelcome to Guyana - Hakeem Olajuwon, also known as "The Dream,"
A storied career:

- 2x NBA Champion (1994, 1995)
- 2x NBA Finals MVP (1994, 1995)
- 12x NBA All-Star
- 12x All-NBA Team selection
- 9x NBA All-Defensive First Team
- NBA MVP (1994)
- NBA Defensive Player of the Year (1994)
- NBA Rookie of the Year (1984)
- Inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in 2008

One of the greatest players in NBA history.
(23.05.2025, 10:05)(10:05)0
chairmanI would like to see every house in Essequibo has a Guyana ?? Flag
and possibly the Rest of Guyana ??
(19.05.2025, 06:38)(06:38)0
PeytonSevere weather leaves at least 27 dead, including 18 in Kentucky(17.05.2025, 18:46)(18:46)0
chairmanCongratulations to the newly appointed Roston Chase as West Indies Test captain.
Does he have any captain/ leadership experience?
Your thoughts:
(16.05.2025, 19:23)(19:23)0
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
Tiana