17 Nov 2017 20:38 - 17 Nov 2017 20:40 #354553
check my thread below Googs: this one...Oh My God! And Googs is on Mugabe
you see your lily white world Googs! the world all ah allyuh wannabes so desperate to be part of?
look at what white people do to this world..and continue to do...the Russians, Americans, Brits and French, Germans and Spanish. and all the world wannabe white. niggers wannabe white..Indos wannabe white..Chinese women openly come out that they prefer everything that is white over black
but white people are recessive...Black people who went up into the cold, got caught up in there and became recessive. this is what biological recessive means in the world: a people absolutely without feeling or care about anything at all...a truly horrific development for humanity..the evolution of white people, then Chinese people..all from Black. and now while Black people were humane, went the humane way in ancient times we are no longer that way. we are as insane and a absolutely horrific as white people are
there is no hope for humanity...none at all! even me, I am now like white people. had I the nuclear button in my hand right now I would push it without hesitation. humanity is not worthy of existence. this abomination must stop, end right now..as soon as possible. life may go on elsewhere and hopefully it is more worthy than humanity. but humanity is an abomination, a horror show, a freak show! humans are for something like zoos and museums not to be walking about on the streets free to do as we please.
look at what we do...for what reasons? no one ends up alive..why no live to make what we have the best possible. why so cruel?
Last edit: 17 Nov 2017 20:40 by mapoui.