19 Nov 2017 07:54 #354639
President Robert Mugabe’s own party voted to oust him as its leader on Sunday, a day after thousands of Zimbabweans took to the streets to celebrate his stunning fall from power after a military takeover.
19 Nov 2017 07:55 #354640
The governing ZANU-PF party, which held emergency talks at its headquarters in the capital, Harare, to consider the fate of the president who had ruled for 37 years, appointed the previously fired vice president, Emmerson Mnangagwa, as Mr. Mugabe’s successor, according to the BBC.
Cheers and dancing broke out in the building after the vote, according to video shared on social media.
19 Nov 2017 08:44 #354647
all forced illegal propaganda crap
just wait for the reports..as the people begin to ketch deh arse again..on the return of the white man to power. just watch as the land begins to be retaken
is wood fuh nig nogs again. let dem dance to dat.
i wash my hands and go into my own hibernation . I hate this fuckin' planet the human beens. our time soon come! I cyar wait. I hope its before my time comes. I do want to see the end of humanity before I go myself. I want to be the last of the crowd when I am sure all man done
and when I go I want it to end period. I cannot even imagine a future life among humans in some kind of form. I literally hate stinking, nasty, contemptible, rotten to the core, murderous, genocidal, traitorous, ungrateful, stupid, rat humanity. I want when I die to die period,,end of it all forever..my consciousness too. fuck humanity and this turd consciousness.
that is the only kiss mih arse reason I ent dead yet..... I am not sure it would be the end and that I end up someplace with a ton of human consciousness around me. that I don't want at all at all at all. that would be a perfect hell for me. so if there is a god and it is hearing mih be warned dat it should end me period..no continu..fuckin'...ation
19 Nov 2017 09:03 #354651
I also cut Africa out of my head. as of this mornin' I am a human being from nowhere, no connection to any thing human, simply moored to the natural world while I am still here, standing on the ground..before I step off the planet.
this human species is the pits. we are just a regular life form, flesh and blood like any other form. there is nutten special about we at all, nutten great and glorious..just this..putz. what ah disappointment
19 Nov 2017 09:52 #354654
look at this: white people all over Africa..overjoyed Mugabe is gone.
I am tired of all of this...very tired. they finally got me.
19 Nov 2017 09:54 - 19 Nov 2017 10:02 #354655
I am going to leave this board man,....leave everything. disappear.
human life is too much. I have had enough
I am going..going to try my best to stay away from the board..and everything else. I am done. I am out of place in this world..dont fit at all. fuck that then..I will live by myself till I step
all you poster who I am sure I have driven off your board will come back chairman. sorry about that.
Last edit: 19 Nov 2017 10:02 by mapoui.