20 Nov 2017 17:00 #354791
Party of God ? the name is kinda confusing
and why would Shias in Lebanon ......form this group back in the early 80s
as an alliance with Palestine Sunnis ~
Mapoui, the miggel east is one confusing act to follow
we do know the Jew has infiltrated every splinter group and organisation.
20 Nov 2017 17:10 #354792
well what is important here is the structure of Hezbollah and who benefits......
as I said we have to know how to peel things taking the good parts if any and tossing the rest.
Hezbollah has defeated Israel twice and now a third time In Syria as Daesh/ISIS has been tossed out of that country.
how much is the Doc consistent with the facts on the ground? on the ground is Hezbollah working for Israel or against Israel?
how much can Israel lead you astray for that matter? and how is is this video Israeli propaganda?
you and Watooka are completely free to explain.
21 Nov 2017 18:56 #354899
plenty ground. all they have now in deh favor is nuclear weapons. there are no more fights they can win...not even sure about the nuclear one.
Iran's conventionals are devastating enuff..and close enuff... to ensure that Israel wont survive regardless. its MAD regardless of Israels nukes
its only a matter of time for Israel. they will have to change, make an inclusive, democratic state in Palestine or leave the region
21 Nov 2017 19:04 #354902
and as the american imperial state retreats into its borders, pushed there by the world that will no longer tolerate the american empire, they are making a hell at home...a police state extraordinaire'
there are some Black Americans I have real respect for and man I feel for them. maybe they can all leave america and go where they are welcomed and build good lives. those are the scholars and activists who against all odds regained black history and the true story of humanity and kept it safe for posterity. they keep working at it regardless of the great pressure put on them, expanding our knowledge of our real history/of world history
they are some of the best people in the world for the past 70 years or so.
there are some real american whites too...serious people, honest and committed people to the good of the world. the monster american police state that is emerging is going to consume all of them.
All You Ever Needed to Know About Hezbollah
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds