23 Nov 2017 21:26 #355032
I hearing your script loud and clear
1 party rule is the expediter of a coup !
but your logistic of overthrowing that system is wanting and emotional.
23 Nov 2017 22:09 - 23 Nov 2017 22:10 #355033
I hearing your script loud and clear
1 party rule is the expediter of a coup !
but your logistic of overthrowing that system is wanting and emotional.
I don't understand!
I never said 1 party rule expedites coups
and I don't believe you understand what I mean overall.
but certain things I claim ought to be clear enough..like 'this coup is not in the interest of the people of Zimbabwe.'
that being quite clear I will leave it at that. time will tell
Last edit: 23 Nov 2017 22:10 by mapoui.
24 Nov 2017 09:13 #355035
But you should be ...since it is the genesis of a coup, imo !
especially when he was begged to name a 'successor'
Instead, you jump to the conclusion that the coup is illegal .....
24 Nov 2017 10:04 #355040
how many 1 party states do we have in the world currently?
and how mnay we have had over the past 100 years...since 1917 for eg?
I am waiting. and I will help you cunt. then tell me the amount of revolutions we have had in those 1 party states
24 Nov 2017 10:06 #355041
but while we count we shud start look at this. the second speaker is most important. he begins 29 deep into the video
24 Nov 2017 10:17 #355042
one of the facts that comes to mind frm these 2 guys is this:
I always beat up on Indos in this space because Indos are white loving wannabes and so they are truly stupid in that nonsense. deh shud be themselves.
but Africans also wannabe whites..the world over. and what is worse Africans themselves belive with all their hearts and souls dat deh have a special relationship with whites..europe and america...as opposed to those of us in the disapora. they see us as garbage and they special up with the whites.
dat deh is very true, a fact of existence. but fact that it is, it is that which exposes black people to be truly, totally, hermetically sealed stupid..stupid like sh!t. and not only africans but almost all nhiggers look fuh white... for where we may not believe we have a special relationship, we still love our white enemy and seek that special relationship at the expense of other Black people..especially those who fight the enemy.
this is the same white man who has been killing black people all over the world since 1492..never stopped, ceased, paused or let, by the thousands. I am confident that every single day that passes at least 1000 black people die on planet earth as a direct consequence of white action against Black people. and when the white man gets going in Africa with Ebola, Aids and direct genocide in the Congo and elsewhere, it is thousands by the day
that is how stupid Black people..the most directly stupid people in the world...ever.
there was a time in the world when it was not that way. unfortunately it is that way today..unfortunate for nig nogs
24 Nov 2017 10:24 #355044
come on ketchim......1-PARTY STATES...
1) the USA
2 Cuba
Russia [ for 65 years ]
China
France
Eritrea
Mexico
no revolution or coup in them period
24 Nov 2017 11:01 #355046
Cuba Russia and China are communists. heck they are also atheist !
The rest you mentioned are failed /failing States.
wheel and come again...
24 Nov 2017 11:02 #355047
maybe India IF they ever revert to Hindustan
BJP can be a one religion, one party state
and yet still a Democracy