Why Dont They Leave Man...Build up A Chosen Location and Leave

28 Nov 2017 20:03 - 28 Nov 2017 20:04 #355226 by mapoui
www.theguardian.com/us-news/2017/nov/24/...on-probation-protest

The entry in the Pennsylvania database is stark and direct. Inmate number: ND8400. Name: Robert Rihmeek Williams. Age: 30. Height: 6ft 2in. Location: State Correctional Institution Chester.

Behind those blunt words lies a story that has exposed a running sore within the US criminal justice system. The incarceration of Williams for minor probation violations related to a crime he committed as a teenager more than a decade ago has brought some of the biggest names in music and sport rallying to his cause, spawned a new hashtag and drawn hundreds of people to the steps of Philadelphia’s City Hall to protest.

From Jay-Z to Colin Kaepernick, influential supporters have spoken out against the perceived mistreatment of Williams and what it tells us about the experiences of a generation of African Americans. The outpouring has lifted the lid on a largely overlooked iniquity, in much the same way as the unmasking of Harvey Weinstein has laid bare the sexual misconduct of powerful men.
US justice is built to humiliate and oppress black men. And it starts with the chokehold
Read more

Despite his branding as prisoner number ND8400, Williams is no ordinary inmate. When he is allowed out of his cell and on stage, he metamorphoses as Meek Mill, the Billboard chart-topping hip hop artist managed by Jay-Z’s Roc Nation with major albums including Dreams Worth More Than Money and the current release Wins & Losses to his name.
Last edit: 28 Nov 2017 20:04 by mapoui.

29 Nov 2017 08:43 #355228 by The Captain
they had a chance to do but efuse

29 Nov 2017 09:34 - 29 Nov 2017 11:35 #355232 by mapoui

bwoy!!! can you understand or overstan' american nig nogs at all at all at all. dem test and dem are tears :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

do you know what the size of the Black economy is in the USA last financial year....read it and weep:

1 TRILLION DOLLARS USD. AND NEXT FINANCIAL YEAR IT IS PROJECTED AT 1 AND HALF TRILLION USD

that is like the fourth, fif', six' economy there is on planet earth. can you imagine what that would mean if those people get serious and organized to make that money really count...according to their social interest as black people..etc

they can make you pull out your hair at the roots bwoy..dem test an' dem :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

what would it take for them same entertainers to select an african country..buy up the politicians there, pour money in for agriculture and industry to make jobs for the people and so raise the living standards to what they are accustomed to in the USA...get that government to write laws they want to support the music industry in their own interest, and transfer all their entertainment business there .

whoever want to do business with them must go there, make deals according to the law of that country dat deh demselves get to write.

I can see men like JZ himself, Russell Simmons, P Diddy, and a bunch of others instead of buying big YAKs...to sail on the sea... get about doing something like that. if deh do dat they break the power of the Jewish power that enslaves all of them. and they would also buy american politicans both black and white to keep the american government off their backs in africa

what the eff is keeping them back man????? this is incredible.

Meek Mill wud have been in africa...living deh, studios there, doing all he had to do there. he wud go to america for shows and get right back out..no time to do anything they could use against him.

that would begin a Black exodus out of the USA..back to Africa. lawd wud I love to see dat..back to africa..taking their trillion dollars with them..leaving a financial mega hole in the USA

how big wud be that hole :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

well if you work for a man and you take home 1 trillion dollars..and lets say by capitalist rules he pays you only 20% of what you create... that means he takes 80% which is another 4 Trillion dollars. by leaving you cut a 5 trillion hole in the american economy.

craps! that is reason for war bwoy! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
Last edit: 29 Nov 2017 11:35 by mapoui.

29 Nov 2017 10:28 #355236 by ketchim
get yuh eyes checked ,,,cataract removal, perhaps
African Americans don't give a sh!t about the Motherland.

Indos and Berbice on the othe odda hann.....:whistle:

29 Nov 2017 10:57 #355242 by mapoui
African Americans don't give a sh!t about the Motherland.++

its not about the motherland fus' and foemost. its about dem!

look at how american have dem..virtually an enslaved source of wealth.

all dem jails are 'for profit' jails. deh have to be filled up. so deh get you once..give you ten years..you serve those ten years but once you done deh ent done with you. deh tack on probation..and if deh ketch you spittin' on the street you go bcak in for at least 2 years.
they simply wont leave black men alone. so what do black men do..stay there if you have no chance of changing that reality why not leave fuh phuck sakes...especially f you have the money

look at Meek Mill! he is a millionaire now. not even that saves him. and you see dat white lawyer by his side! he is the one who is going to eat out Mills millions now..leaving him broke. because you see..even after serving these new 2 years of a sentence..he will still be subject to more jail.

Meek will prolly never be free of the threat of jail literally for any dam thing he ever does again in his life...as long as he lives in the usa. look here..as a convict Mill may never get a passport and be able to leave the USA if he wants to. whats the law on that...you know?
Meek Mill may have to get out of the USA by a boat to Cuba and beg fuh asylum. then get a Cuban passport and go to africa. he can never go back to the USA again or be jailed for skipping probation

what the fuck is all ah dat man! and all of them..even the richest are subject to all of that. they can go after any and all of them if they want to, anytime they want to..put them under manners, confiscate their wealth, put them in jail etc. EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM RARSE AN DEM

i AM LOOKING AT THEIR OWN SURVIVAL, THEIR OWN INTEREST WITH ALL THAT MONEY THEY HAVE. THEY HAVE LOTS AND LOTS AND LOTS OF MONEY...ALL TIED UP IN WHITE INVESTMENTS, BANKS AND SO ON. IT CAN ALL BE TAKEN AWAY FROM THEM JUST LIKE THAT..ON ANY TRUMPED UP CHARGE.

29 Nov 2017 11:06 #355243 by ketchim
lemme quote a Trini saying to a Trini : "Dem Like It So ":dry:

29 Nov 2017 11:09 - 29 Nov 2017 11:25 #355244 by mapoui
LONG TIME NOW DEH SHUD HAVE QUIETLY, STEALTHILY BUILT UP SUCH A SAFE HEAVEN FOR THEMSELVES

the white rich have many such for themselves..Switzerland, the Caymans etc

do you know where Carterpillar home offices are., their address..Zurich. why..they have no business there save an office?

for an address that's why. see the Switzerland/american tax structures for locating there. they less pay taxes..or no taxes for locating there. and that is what they have all done

and nig nog wealth has become tied up in all that. tell mih...what chance do they have given that fact..how much control and freedom do they have despite their wealth given this reality.

THE SOOPRISE MAN IS THAT THEY LIKE IT SO..AND LOOKING FOR NO ALTERNATIVE..NOT TRYING TO MAKE ONE OVER WHICH THEY HAVE TOTAL CONTROL ...

WHAT ARE THEY....WARRIORS OR COCK SUCKERS..WHICH IS HOW THEY HAVE MADE THEIR MONEY SUCKING JEWISH DICK, SELLING OUT THEIR OWN PEOPLE

I SEE RUSSELL SIMMONS FOR ONE, IS SO LOYAL THAT HE EVEN TAKING OVER JEWISH MALE BEHAVIOR AND GROPING, RAPING AND MAKING WOMEN GO THROUGH ALL SORTS OF SEXUAL HOOPS FOR WHATEVER CHANCE THEY WANT OVER WHICH THEY HAVE CONTROL.

ALL OF THEM RICH NIG NOGS ARE BECOMING LIKE JEWS ADOPTING ALL THEIR FILTHY DICTATORIAL BEHAVIOR TOWARDS ORDINARY PEOPLE JUST BECAUSE THEY HAVE SO MUCH POWER.

i THOUGHT I SAW SIMMONS UP ON CHARGES FOR SEXUALLY PREDATORY BEHAVIOR. IF SO DEH SHUD LORSE HIS SKUNT IN JAIL..TAKE HIS MONEY..AND WHEN HE COMES OUT GIVE HIM THE mEEK mILL TREATMENT.
Last edit: 29 Nov 2017 11:25 by mapoui.

29 Nov 2017 11:15 #355246 by ketchim
Bro, bro ...wish that for YOURSELF
no frikken nig nog American wishes Africa on demself : dem prefer to ROT in de white man Jail

Time to create page: 0.168 seconds
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 11:58)(11:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 18:03)(18:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 06:53)(06:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 18:51)(18:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 11:51)(11:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 13:36)(13:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 13:07)(13:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 14:41)(14:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 12:27)(12:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 13:54)(13:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 19:08)(19:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 18:59)(18:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 08:03)(08:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 14:49)(14:49)0
JayleeFor the first time since 1991, we have won a bilateral series v Pakistan!??

What a win!?
(12.08.2025, 17:57)(17:57)0
LawrenceI think if the Japanese take up cricket seriously they will be really good at it ?? ??(11.08.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
LillieTo the man who united West Indies like no other, remembering Sir Frank Worrell on his birth anniversary ??

#RoyalsFamily
(02.08.2025, 16:32)(16:32)0
RobertIt looks like another whitewash is in the making for West Indies.(01.08.2025, 09:13)(09:13)0
ChristinaThe ICC should remove the West Indies from participating in International Cricket ?
No Cricketing Nation should be embarrassed.
(01.08.2025, 06:39)(06:39)0
JayleeToll-free travel across Wismar, Berbice, Demerara bridges from midnight!(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
JayleeAnother party accuses WIN of being duplicitous, stealing its ideas(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
ChristinaI get the feeling that the players don't wish to play for Sammy(26.07.2025, 09:20)(09:20)0
QuintinSad day?? Lol. How many T20I matches russell played regularly for wi cricket? Even in the last T20 series tour in eng he was in the squad but he played only 1 match out of 3. Lol sad day(19.07.2025, 19:44)(19:44)0
ChristinaIt is time for a full evaluation and accountability to the people of this region for the disastrous batting performance of the West Indies Cricket Team. We cannot disregard what all of us witnessed and endured in the last three test matches. This is not about our players, administrators, or any individual; it is an entire system that is failing, and together, all of us must fix it now. This cannot continue into another series; we must not allow it to.(15.07.2025, 15:52)(15:52)0
ChristinaOnce again for the 5th consecutive times . West Indies has bowled out Australia(the #1 team )
within 90 overs.
Again under 300 runs
(13.07.2025, 08:10)(08:10)0
ChristinaWiaan Mulder declaring with himself being 367 not out, is beyond commendable and sportsmanship. Tho many questions will be asked.(07.07.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
IngridHow bad are the West Indies ?
Their batting is absolutely abysmal
(06.07.2025, 16:36)(16:36)0
QuintinMexican boxer Julio César Chávez Jr. arrested by ICE for deportation, federal officials say(03.07.2025, 19:05)(19:05)0
QuintinKraigg Brathwaite reaches 100 Tests: 'I was in total disbelief that I could score a hundred for West Indies'(03.07.2025, 18:52)(18:52)0
LoganBad performance by west indies(28.06.2025, 06:48)(06:48)0
QuintinMasai Ujiri fired as Raptors president and vice chairman after 13 years with franchise(27.06.2025, 17:50)(17:50)0
LoganAustralia 180 all out(26.06.2025, 06:45)(06:45)0
Logan99 for 3(25.06.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
LoganShammar 2 wickets(25.06.2025, 12:13)(12:13)0
Logan65 for 3 at lunch(25.06.2025, 12:12)(12:12)0
WendyDid you know 160 years ago, Texans moved to Brazil to start a Confederate colony with Slavery, after #Juneteenth? ?(24.06.2025, 09:55)(09:55)0
WendyGood morning(24.06.2025, 09:29)(09:29)0
MelodyVaughan 'staggered' by England's bowl-first decision as India dominate at Headingley(20.06.2025, 19:19)(19:19)0
chairmanPPP/C is UNSTOPPABLE….
So all de small parties coming together to try beat the PPP/C
Guyanese don’t be fooled
Vote for Peace Progress and Prosperity.
(19.06.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
PeytonCOACH SAMMY TO MISS IRELAND T20Is(05.06.2025, 18:49)(18:49)0
ketchimJune 1st 2ndODI : replace the 4 guys on the bench : Evin Lewis, John Campbell, Shamar Joseph and Jediah Blades !(31.05.2025, 15:09)(15:09)0
chairmanHuge defeat(29.05.2025, 19:07)(19:07)0
chairmanMatthew Forde you beauty. I didn't even realise he averages almost 40 in FC. And he is only 23 yrs old.(23.05.2025, 20:05)(20:05)0
chairmanWelcome to Guyana - Hakeem Olajuwon, also known as "The Dream,"
A storied career:

- 2x NBA Champion (1994, 1995)
- 2x NBA Finals MVP (1994, 1995)
- 12x NBA All-Star
- 12x All-NBA Team selection
- 9x NBA All-Defensive First Team
- NBA MVP (1994)
- NBA Defensive Player of the Year (1994)
- NBA Rookie of the Year (1984)
- Inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in 2008

One of the greatest players in NBA history.
(23.05.2025, 10:05)(10:05)0
chairmanI would like to see every house in Essequibo has a Guyana ?? Flag
and possibly the Rest of Guyana ??
(19.05.2025, 06:38)(06:38)0
PeytonSevere weather leaves at least 27 dead, including 18 in Kentucky(17.05.2025, 18:46)(18:46)0
chairmanCongratulations to the newly appointed Roston Chase as West Indies Test captain.
Does he have any captain/ leadership experience?
Your thoughts:
(16.05.2025, 19:23)(19:23)0
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
Mattie