yuh see all the stupid people doh know wat goes on eh..wat really goes on.
if the people doh know deh biology the Royals do. deh have dynasty and keen to set up their people..famiies.. to soovive forever.
at points deh go looking fuh black blood for dat purpose..not so much Indo blood, or Chinese blood or any other blood but almost entirely black blood. dat is where the biology action is
allyuh jess witness a great big DNA heist with Serena.
allyuh fuhget that Africa is a very, very old place and they did real magnificent things dat deh still trying to decipher for its secrets. the euros are very very recent people. I mean the real magnificent cities of the past were not european ghettos but african cities..seating powerful dynasties and strong ROYAL families
those are not dead and defunct. they are still there often rich and respected. but you doh hear nutten about them..jess like you doh hear nutten about most f the royals and aristocracy of the west....only the princes that keep the public focused the way they want then to be. often he western royals marry into that african royalty..at times not so royal like the Canadian french elite Marcel Masse'
there was at least 1 queen of England who was obviously black sometime ago. and when you go all through europe all their major cultural icons... religious icons...are black. all their religious scholars are mainly black, a lot of their popes, roman emperors etc...their great musical creators for the ages, like Joseph Haydn and Beethoven.
what did Godfrey Higgins the writer of Anacalypsis point our after his mighty research..'everywhere I go, no matter what line of research, no matter when or where all I find at the bottom are black people'
white man know he recessive so the rich dynastic whites go looking fuh black blood to spruce up their bloodlines. they pik the best of the black royals, and commoners like Serena for their strong genes
allyuh tink it sorf!