01 Dec 2017 14:05 #355447
Cappo wifey mekk him fry aloo with saada roti !
today is a no meat friday in him house !
01 Dec 2017 19:11 #355471
back home I had some frozen dhal soup. I warm it up!
oh well!
01 Dec 2017 19:12 #355472
straight dhal soup...no dumplin, provision, macaroni..no nutten. pheeeew. I seriously hungry. can I last that fast...?
interestng!
02 Dec 2017 12:45 - 02 Dec 2017 12:46 #355515
I gats some macaroni and minced beef with veggies
and a greek salad with goat cheese ~
Last edit: 02 Dec 2017 12:46 by
02 Dec 2017 13:42 - 02 Dec 2017 13:45 #355525
ahhh. a man aftah my own heart. you like goat cheese.
my daughters birthday this week. I gave her 3 wedges of goat cheese at high rates of cost. fuh me 15-20 dollars a wedge is high cost. I saw wedge of cheese there 3 and 4 times that cost.
I added a block of goat cheddar and a soft goat cheese I fuhget the name. plus a bottle of sweet Canadian ice wine..fuh 27 dollars. I saw wine there far in excess of 27 dollars. pheeeeeeeew!!!!
cheese look so good I almost ate it myself. she loved it. so I am good gif' giver as well.
today an omelet with meat ketchim wont eat. plus some fried plantain, with a small amount of rice noodles drizzled with olive oil. slices of tomato on a slice of lettuce. black pepper, sal'
Last edit: 02 Dec 2017 13:45 by mapoui.
02 Dec 2017 13:47 #355527
shudda have some hard goat cheddar to grine and drizzle all over my omelet
Luuuuuuunch!
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds