16 Dec 2017 00:36 #356170
CNN)Toronto billionaire and philanthropist Barry Sherman and his wife were found dead in their mansion Friday afternoon, CNN affiliate CTV reports.
The Toronto Police Service is investigating the deaths as "suspicious."
During a press conference Friday, Constable David Hopkinson would not identify the two bodies. Hopkinson said police, fire units and ambulance responded to a "medical complaint" just before noon on Friday.
Ontario politicians who spoke out on social media said the deceased were generous philanthropists.
Minister of Health Dr. Eric Hoskins tweeted: "I am beyond words right now. My dear friends Barry and Honey Sherman have been found dead. Wonderful human beings, incredible philanthropists, great leaders in health care. A very, very sad day. Barry, Honey, rest in peace."
16 Dec 2017 13:44 #356188
curious eh? suspicious? interesting but who?
one of their own? or their child(ren) if they have any.
or a competitor....or unless the devil start to kill Jews silently, alone, quietly in deh mansions
in their mansion?
how do thieves live? they have stolen and know thieves and so deh protect demselves. that mansion must be a cyberntic house. everything dat go on tin deh mus' be recorded somewhere.
prolly a double suicide..or murder suicide
16 Dec 2017 20:23 #356198
man I not bodderin' wit' dat. deh wont speak the truth no matter wat. I accept that the people dead but I wont take anything else said about it eriousy. dhe wont tell us the truth. so I am not even paying attention to it
17 Dec 2017 11:26 #356208
Multiple local media outlets, citing police sources, reported Saturday that police are investigating the deaths as a murder-suicide.
Police sources told CTV News that the couple was found hanging in their home. The house was put up for sale a few weeks ago, and a realtor discovered the bodies.
17 Dec 2017 12:08 - 17 Dec 2017 12:09 #356213
that police are investigating the deaths as a murder-suicide.
ahhhhhhh! am I good or wat! I will accept that approach.
if they were murdered it would be by their chirren looking for their inheritance early, by anther relative or a competitor.
and the most likely 2 options: double suicide....or murder suicide. why?
something very, very serious to them, happened and deh cant cope with the development. with Jewish people what is most important is money. they prolly lost all of their. their business went bad and deh dont have money to cover all their posses..deh are broke and older so they agreed dat one wud kill the first then take care of himsel/herself
it cud be illness too...deh sick and dying so deh ended it all
outside murder by a non Jewish party...in Toronto??????
very unlikely to impossible. organized crime in Canada and the USA is Jewish. totally. deh wud know and control all crime in Toronto/Canada. anyone at all from the outside Jewish, who did that wud be be very quickly worked out and hunted down..even if a stranger from out of town, came there for that purpose.
the Jews/Police have too many resources and social control for anyone killing a Jew(s) to not be immediately known.
also that house is sure to know the story. that house can prolly talk and tell the story. it likely already has. there is nothing that happens in that house that is not recorded. you prolly cant get into that house if you are no facially recognized or the man/woman does not to let you in. the tow of them and whoever they designate may be able to walk in ad the door opens for them automatically. otherwise that's it
the cops surely know already what happened...and its a murder suicide. they will let the story go when their Jewish bosses tell them too. the Jews own all the media any way. they will handle it as they see fit. which is why I am always loathe to take 'news' seriously. they will tell us what they want to..or nothing at all.
Last edit: 17 Dec 2017 12:09 by mapoui.
18 Dec 2017 14:02 #356250
bigoted...by saying a house is cybernetic and can tell stories?
I dont hate houses like that. I don't hate any kind of house fuh dat matter. all houses look the same to me!
Toronto billionaire and his wife found dead in their home
Time to create page: 0.240 seconds