Winter is here

21 Dec 2017 07:27 #356387 by chairman
Look at,that sunrise

21 Dec 2017 10:51 #356394 by ketchim
Today is the 21st of December
official start day of the winter solstice !

21 Dec 2017 11:33 - 21 Dec 2017 11:44 #356400 by mapoui

Ahh ketchim. you on the ball this year eh...the longest day of the year..in fact the 3 longest days of the year began last night/this mawnin at midnight.

the sun wont begin to rise earlier until midnight/mawnin on the 24/25 of December..the rising of the Sun..not the Son... from the depths where it defeated the dragon of APAP in a hellish struggle and won, to rise again earlier and higher each day until the summer solstice

might I take this opportunity to tell allyuh that this is not a european thing. this was well know, long know before the nhiggers who went up unto the cold, get trap up deh and came back dong as white tuh fuck-up the planet

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
Last edit: 21 Dec 2017 11:44 by mapoui.

21 Dec 2017 11:38 #356401 by The Captain
take a trip into the the lemme see what you came back as

21 Dec 2017 11:43 #356402 by mapoui
yes..it is the wat deh call the wintah solstice too....the start of wintah for the northerners although it has been cold fuh 3 months already

is the people from the south and in the south who gleaned out this time scale and cycle. they regularized it because deh saw the pattern, regular, every year. all years, all the time.

den deh made stories to wrap the peoples minds around the time cycle, so dat deh wud never forget it..know wat it was all about..and how things on earth coresponded to the time cycle :) :) :)

21 Dec 2017 11:48 #356403 by mapoui

I go come back black. I doh want to change and I know now weh the Vit D rich fish is up deh. so I go go deh and hang out with mih rod and line.

ketch and eat Cod every day!

I go walk with a knapsack of co-salt so dat I can sal' and dry some to stew. (oh God! I fuget! I wun have no fiyah, or coal pot and stove )

22 Dec 2017 09:25 #356457 by chairman
good morning

22 Dec 2017 11:04 #356462 by ketchim
Holy! what a dump of white stuff to deal with ...dang!

22 Dec 2017 11:09 #356463 by chairman
how much

22 Dec 2017 11:11 #356465 by ketchim
like a couple hours for a driveway !
without a snow blower ~

Time to create page: 0.257 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Marlon