27 Dec 2017 14:46 - 27 Dec 2017 14:46 #356623
Benazir Bhutto was the daughter of Zulfikar Ali Bhutto, Pakistan's first democratically elected prime minister.
His political career was also brought to a premature end when he was hanged
by the military regime of General Zia-ul Haq.
Benazir went on to become prime minister twice in the 1990s, but she was always distrusted by the military
which used corruption allegations to remove her from power.
Last edit: 27 Dec 2017 14:46 by
27 Dec 2017 15:23 #356635
she was exiled in England and wanted a 3rd term
methink then General Musharraf had called her and warned her not to return....
killing remains Unsolved !
27 Dec 2017 16:23 - 27 Dec 2017 16:34 #356646
BUT MAN i DOH CARE NO MORE YOU KNOW....WHAT THE HELL IS THIS: THE WHOLE WORLD IS AGAINST BLACK PEOPLE..BLACK PEOPLE HAVE NO FRIENDS AMONG THE OTHER ETHNIC GROUPS AND HERE WE ARE GIVING BACK THE LAND!
ISNT THAT SWEET! HOW IN THE HELL TO EXPLAIN THAT !
WHY ARE BLACK PEOPLE LIKE THAT..THAT WE CANNOT EVEN LOVE OURSELVES AND SO DO FOR OURSELVES WHAT WE MUST IN ORDER TO SURVIVE?
HOW DO WE PRODUCE LEADERS LIKE THIS ASSHOLE WHO IS NOW PRESIDENT OF ZIMBABWE?
LOOK AT HOW MANY OF THEM THERE ARE! THERE ARE 54 AFRICAN COUNTRIES AND ALL THE LEADERS OF BLACK AFRICA SAVE ONE..THE GUY IN ERITREA ARE THE SAME KIND OF TRAITOR.
THEY ARE ALL TRAITORS..ALL OF THEM SAVE THAT ONE SOLITARY LEADER. AND THEY ARE SUPPORTED BY WHOLE CLASSES OF AFRICAN PROFESSIONALS AND MILITARY
BLACK PEOPLE ARE THE LAFFING STOCK OF THE PLANE. THE WHOLE WORLD HAS ITS WAY WITH US AND WE LIKE IT S SO..LOVE IT SO
THE MC AN' DEM GIVE THE LAND BACK..DRIVING THE BLACK PEOPLE OFF HE LAND FOR PUT RICH WHITE MEN BACK ON THE LAND. THERE ARE NO JOBS FOR THE PEOPLE TO GO TO. THERE IS NOTHING FOR THEM BUT THE NEW LEADER PREFERS TO SEE THE RICH WHITE MEN GET THEIR STOLEN PROPERTY BACK WHILE DRIVING THE AFRICANS BACK INTO POVERTY
Last edit: 27 Dec 2017 16:34 by mapoui.
The first woman to lead a Muslim country
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds