27 Dec 2017 16:10 #356639
it appears that the entire global black political class is traitorous..all of them..every last sick fuckin' one of them.
I am sick to my stomach. I grew up an asshole, come to learn truth, changed myself for what..only to discover the true nastiness at the heart of black people, the utter betrayal that resides there.
piss on all of it. this is the last straw for me. I will become a hermit. piss on black people. but double piss on whites..and triple piss on Jews and Indians the twins of extreme racism and prejudice, elitism and chosen people bullshit.
chances are we will blow the planet soon. I look forward to that. there is not one worthy human being live. our species is piss, crap..its existence pointless in the universe. it is time it ended. I held out great hope for black people. there is nothing great about us. I was dead wrong.
the great black people who built up the great african civilizations are no more. they were defeated by time. they had been around a very, very, very long time. they built great and wonderful cultures but time takes care of every thing. the current Black people in the world are crappy people, shitty people. where we are not namby pamby proles or traitorous elites selling out the proles... convinced by shitty white propaganda we are not who we are.
the great black nationalists and activist are the exceptions who prove the rule of shitty black people. if the great majority of the people weren't shitty there would be no need for so many activists crying in the wilderness, most of them killed, left unprotected by the very people they were fighting for and picked of by the white people
now they are giving back the land to the people who stole the land, killed black people, raped the women and men, gave the people shit to eat. THIS IS THE ZIMBABWE/RHODESIA OF IAN SMITH THE RACIST OF ALL RACISTS..ONE OF THE MOST RACIST PLACES ON EARTH. AND THEY ARE GIVING BACK THE LAND TO THOSE PEOPLE.
AND WHAT IS MOST INTERESTING IS THAT REPORT. THAT IS A REPORT BY A JOURNALIST WHO SUPPORTS WHAT IS HAPPENING. BUT SPUTNIK IS RUSSIAN..THE SAME RUSSIA OR VLAD PUTIN THE SUPPOSED GREAT MAN IN OPPOSITION TO THE WEST. LOOK AT HOW THEY ACTUALLY FEEL ABOUT BLACK PEOPLE IN THAT REPORT RIGHT THERE. INCREDIBLE ISN'T IT.
AND THEY ARE GIVING BACK THE LAND. PISS ON THEM ALL
27 Dec 2017 16:18 #356645
Like Guyana, NO one wanna work land and till soil !
agriculture ? yuh crazy !!...... everybaddy wanna white collar wukk...
and an Ipad or a laptop....some cases, a desk top !
this genration cannot even use a fountain pen with a nib !
keystrokes OR no deal, bro !
27 Dec 2017 17:18 - 27 Dec 2017 17:19 #356653
Mnangagwa was a liberation war veteran, and as he said in his inauguration speech:
“Dispossession of our ancestral land was the fundamental reason for waging the liberation struggle.
”As we showed in our research, by 2000 the white farms were mostly under-used
and the war veterans were fed up with Mugabe’s refusal to take them over "
Last edit: 27 Dec 2017 17:19 by
27 Dec 2017 17:38 #356656
reminds me of Kabaka nationalising the Guyana bauxite industry
only to see it go defunct !
27 Dec 2017 17:41 #356657
wel de new leader seh the seized white farms were just sitting deh
doing nutten and overrun wid weeds !
Lucky that de almighty senn RAIN and Maize flourished....a record!
27 Dec 2017 17:59 - 27 Dec 2017 18:00 #356661
Mapoui this 'ooman looking fuh a hubby to help cultivate and market de maize:
tekk a walk, nah !

.....straaannngg and stamina bwoy !
https://images.theconversation.com/files/196744/original/file-20171128-28892-1s5j4mk.jpg?ixlib=rb-1.1.0&q=45&auto=format&w=926&fit=clip
Last edit: 27 Dec 2017 18:00 by
27 Dec 2017 18:00 #356662
not according to the reports I have read about the use of the land
but even if that is in fact the case ho the fuck come the solution is to give it back to the white man?
I can think of many nationalist projects that land could be put to..including leaving it fallow. the land does not belong to the white people. giving them the land again helps them to take over again. just watch!
skunt Ian Smith must be chortling in his grave
And I Must Care About Africa Eh. What is the Effing Point. I done Man. Finish
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds