02 Jan 2018 13:02 #356911
www.wakingtimes.com/2015/12/09/case-incr...ing-cancer-patients/
But Kate didn’t look for magic cures. She didn’t search for the latest “cancer medicine.” She wasn’t interested in curing herself. She knew she was a nurse, not a doctor. She searched instead for the “cured” – patients who were diagnosed with cancer, and no longer had cancer. She knew from her work in the hospital, from conversations with patients, and with some staff, that these people existed — but from the perspective of the medical establishment, they seemed to disappear.
It didn’t take her long to find some patients who claimed they were cured. They hadn’t disappeared from life. They were eating, drinking, loving, and living full healthy and prosperous lives. But according to the medical records, they didn’t exist. They were “never cured.”
The medical system treated their cures as “anecdotal.” It ignored them. There was no attempt by any doctors to understand what happened to these cancer patients. They were no longer sick. The medical system looks after sick patients, treats sick patients. These patients were not sick.
Kate looked and listened. Her interest was not clinical science vs. anecdotal evidence. Her interest was personal. She talked, listened, compared stories. From several, she learned about a clinic that did not claim to cure cancer. It did not use medicines to treat cancers. But patients were cured, somehow. This clinic was not in Canada. It was not in the USA. She would have to go to Mexico to learn more.
There are lots of alternative treatment clinics in Mexico. Are some of them valid, using important techniques to cure cancers? Are some of them scams, wanting to take money from desperate clients? Do some of them have a cure that works sometimes, but might not work for her? Kate didn’t know. She did more research. She called the clinic.
02 Jan 2018 13:13 - 02 Jan 2018 13:33 #356915
I am now a client of an ND : Naturopathic Doctor !
the chinee gyal knows her stuff and want me to stop womanizing ~
Last edit: 02 Jan 2018 13:33 by
02 Jan 2018 14:49 #356923
what in the hell for? she wants you to get sick? if you not happy doing what you like..if it is not dangerous why in the hell wud she advise a stop?
I mean if it was GM eats and alcohol drinks she wud have a point
03 Jan 2018 14:04 #357009
well i had a bowl of steaming brocolli with real melted butter
lawd havent done that ugly green bush in ages...
but she want me to treat meh liver good ~ and hopefully increase my libido
to go with my fresh fish fillet !