05 Jan 2018 17:13 #357157
In case you somehow missed it: penis whitening is a thing and men are lining up to pay $650 for the procedure in Thailand, reported U.K.-based newspaper The Independent. But whether the procedure could be hazardous is a matter of debate. While Thai health officials are warning people away from it, one New York plastic surgeon says there's nothing to be concerned about.
The news first caused a stir online after a Facebook post proclaimed that the Lelux Hospital in Bangkok offers the laser treatment. The post was shared more than 19,000 times in two days, according to the BBC. The original post, which can no longer be found on the social media outlet, showed photos of the treatment room as well as before and after images, the BBC reported.
06 Jan 2018 14:52 #357216
by timmyj51
Take no more 'n five minutes to albinoize yer teeny weeny mouse mentula,
KKKsauros.

Should give yu 90% discount.

Nurses gigglin' thru da
whole op'ration!!!
10 Jan 2018 17:49 - 10 Jan 2018 17:51 #357455
u still wanna see my dick timmyj ? thought you had given up
after Mapoui refuse your advances !
oh well , I can show u but NO touching

my nurse loves me and will beat de crap outta yuh if you touch she prize !
Last edit: 10 Jan 2018 17:51 by
Thank you received: 6
11 Jan 2018 10:49 #357468
Why would anyone want to change the color of their penis? Eeeeuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu .....
11 Jan 2018 12:54 - 11 Jan 2018 12:56 #357494
more importantly, with all the overhype about the black male :
why Whiten
and not Blacken ?
y'all notice timmyj is a wannabe attention seeking Ho cum Stalker ???
Last edit: 11 Jan 2018 12:56 by
PENIS-WHITENING
Time to create page: 0.167 seconds