15 Jan 2018 15:36 - 15 Jan 2018 15:37 #357762
Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu held talks with his Indian counterpart Narendra Modi
in Delhi on Monday .
Mr Modi said he wanted Israeli defence companies to invest in India.
Mr Netanyahu's visit comes a year after Mr Modi became the first Indian prime minister to visit Israel.
He arrived in Delhi on Sunday for a six-day visit along with a 130-member business delegation.
Last edit: 15 Jan 2018 15:37 by
15 Jan 2018 15:39 - 15 Jan 2018 15:42 #357763
SCA claims they had a sleep over and he was de
lucknee.
kwami noted Narendra mouth still look tired
Cappo noted that Bibi gripping Modi thumb like he was gripping him ____ !
ketch call for a fatwa !
Mapoui said " I tell allyuh" ............
Last edit: 15 Jan 2018 15:42 by
15 Jan 2018 15:46 #357764
BiBi played down India's decision to vote in favour of a UN resolution opposing
the US recognition of Jerusalem as Israel's capital.
BUT claims he will give Narendra somethingto change him mind.
prize puzzle " if anyone can guess what that 'something' is
15 Jan 2018 17:45 - 15 Jan 2018 17:46 #357770
those quotes and more are down in the comments section.
India is a spoiler in the mix. anyhow the human species is now a small step away from extinction.
the lunatics are in charge of the world and they are losing and cant stand it. they are now so desperate than anything is now possible for the human species in and among the lunatic potential we have developed for a hundred years now
soon some loser will drop a pod of bacteria we have no resistance for and there we go.
and the big loser here..wifan as skunt skimmy is typical Aryan in the world..destructive to a fault. look at what he is doing to the board and I am sure he thinks his destructiveness if positive and natural and normal behavior.
same way the west thought as it carried out the holocaust they have visited on the planet since 1492.
Fuck Wifan! if allyuh have the guts and clothes-pins fuh allyuh noses if the chairman does not stop him I wont return.
and I though that at least the 10 posters I drove away would be back if they knew I was gone. they have not showed up as yet eh. oh well
Last edit: 15 Jan 2018 17:46 by mapoui.
15 Jan 2018 17:47 #357771
that is to say I am not back by any means.....
we will see
15 Jan 2018 18:01 - 15 Jan 2018 18:05 #357772
good analysis !
pity Adolf Hitler took the Swastika from those India ARYANS
According to his Mein Kampf, the Swastika in the Nazi flag symbolised
"the mission of the struggle for the victory of the Aryan man
and, by the same token, the victory of the idea of creative work, which always
has been and always will be anti-Semitic."
Last edit: 15 Jan 2018 18:05 by
Israel and India
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds