23 Jan 2018 10:19 #358217
Five murders a day - Outrage from civil-society leaders as 100 killed in first 20 days of new year, with 12 killed in 24 hours
23 Jan 2018 10:29 #358218
Civil-society leaders reacted with alarm and disgust after it was revealed yesterday that Jamaica recorded 100 murders 20 days into the new year.
The latest statistics compiled by the police revealed, too, that a suspect was arrested and charged in just 28 of those killings, as criminals continue to get away with murder.
"Sickening, disgusting, terrible," were the words used by Metry Seaga, president of the private-sector lobby group, Jamaica Manufacturers' Association, to describe the country's escalating murder rate.
23 Jan 2018 11:08 - 23 Jan 2018 11:14 #358223
you know since I get to really know Jamaicans I don't feel a thing about developments like this to be honest. I expect them..like all the murders in Titty for eg. I have a fair idea of what goes on in the world and what what goes on will cause, will lead to
I hardly feel a thing for other west indian negros far less for them. the only west indian Black people I am in sync with are the Haitians..some of the greatest people who ever lived
the rest of west indian negro people are on their own as far as I am concerned especially Jamaicans.
we can talk all about slavery and the games that have been played on the minds of black people all we want....and there is much truth to that I admit. but there is a whole area of the social life in which we are conscious and responsible for our behavior. and our behavior as individuals towards each other and as a collective(s) is horrific, nasty, destructive, murderous, traitorous, crab-in-barrell...and ABSOLUTELY CONSCIOUS AND ON PURPOSE.
WE KNOW WHATS BETTER AND WE STILL DO IT..BLACK MEN AND WOMEN. AND WE BRING UP OUR CHILDREN TO DO THE VERY SAME FUCKING THING.
AND IN THIS REGARD JAMAICANS ARE THE MOST AWFUL OF THE LOT OF WEST INDIANS SHAME TO SAY IT. i WILL NOT PUT WATER IN MY MOUTH TO AVOID SAYING WHAT i HAVE EXPERIENCED TO BE THE TRUTH. I WAS STUNNED BY IT, SHOCKED BY IT
it is up to black west indians to change this reality. we change it or we will be swept out of life. jess watch. our time is running out
Last edit: 23 Jan 2018 11:14 by mapoui.
23 Jan 2018 11:25 #358225
all ah dat is why I wont go back to the west indies. I rather go to the continent and suffer deh. it is still much better, more hopeful than the west indies.
a lot of africans..the vast majority of them are still country people, hard-working, disciplined by their traditions, honest and straight. they not versed in the nasty rotten world, the sick, fake world the white man has created.
they are bright people which is obvious for when they get into the modern world they excel like no others. I see where they learned Mandarin in a few months..imagine that eh! and are facile in their native languages, in English and Chinese.
that is not easy to do but there they are..as easy as pie. if only there can be half a chance Africans will get through..no matter what. they are the most fertile and bright people.
we are best by evil but the half a chance we must make..then by sheer ability and strength we can expand it to a full opportunity.
Fuck the utterly stink and corrupt west indies/west indians..now an incredibly nasty and incompetent people, facile now only in the white mans corrupt nastiness.
as the state of west indies cricket now exemplifies the west indian negros cannot even run things in their own best interest but has made everything in the west indies function in the interest of the profit of white forriners... and to our utter failure and defeat.
talk about being your own worst enemy
serbog
29 Jan 2018 18:57 #358543
by serbog
I haven't heard any news about Jamaica, but I've heard that it isn't that safe of a place to live. Maybe the people there aren't that civilized.
What is going on in Jamaica?
Time to create page: 0.233 seconds