03 Feb 2018 09:28 #358885
Lady Gaga has canceled the final 10 concerts on her European tour due to “severe pain.” The singer announced the news in a statement posted to Twitter late Friday, saying she is “devastated” to disappoint her fans but needs to “recover at home.” “I love this show more than anything, and I love you, but this is beyond my control,” she said. “I need to put myself and my well-being first.” The singer, who suffers from the chronic pain disorder fibromyalgia, had been scheduled to perform Sunday in London before moving on to Manchester, Zurich, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Paris, and Berlin
03 Feb 2018 10:02 #358886
who post this up? who likes lady gaga here enuff to care?
lousy singer..ambitious enuff to kill for the career she has.
I aint interested in entertainment..but art relevant to the culture. gaga aint no artist of any worth that I see
03 Feb 2018 14:23 #358892
by to7update
I do like Lady Gaga, but lately their songs haven't made it to the top as before. Regardless of that, hopefully she recovers fully soon.
leapjoy
03 Feb 2018 22:01 #358897
by leapjoy
I really do enjoy her music. I hope she feels better soon.
04 Feb 2018 06:09 #358898
by to7update
These days artists are on tour more than half a year, so it's just natural they get exhausted and even sick.
04 Feb 2018 08:14 #358902
oh my! people here actually like gaga. I never consciously decided to listen to a gaga song. I heard parts of them on car radio as I went.
same way I treat all current stars: Rihanna in particular. there are only 2 songs of hers I actually directly listened to..her first hit Umbrella and one she sang in duet with Ne-Yo. other than that I know how Rihanna looks more than her music
Nikki Minaj same way..Chris Brown except his tribute to Michael Jackson 'She Aint You'
now there is this beautiful girl by the name of Sevyn Streeter who is for real in terms of talent and that indefinable element of the real that slams you in the face..like Santana does for long, long time now. or Stephen Tyler did long ago
there was a nice lil Canadian band by the name of Mariana's Trench recently that had a decidedly good sound..had some meat to their music. what happened to them?
Gaga is lite..paper, insubstantial..with due respect like Chinese food..soon hungry after eating it. and while I really like BBQ duck I ignore Chinese food generally. Gaga and Chinese fall in the same category fuh me
leapjoy
04 Feb 2018 21:13 #358912
by leapjoy
True, honestly I love that artist like her are willing to do so much for their friends, but they need to learn to put themselves and their happiness first at times.
leapjoy
04 Feb 2018 21:14 #358913
by leapjoy
to7update You have a point.Honestly I love that artist like her are willing to do so much for their friends, but they need to learn to put themselves and their happiness first at times.
Lady Gaga Halts European Tour Due to ‘Severe Pain’
Time to create page: 0.163 seconds